Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • William Nicholson reading from his new novel Amherst +
    0 saves

    William Nicholson reading from his new novel Amherst

    Amherst

    Sun, Mar 8, 2015

  • Distinguished Speaker, Richard Lavoie +
    0 saves

    Distinguished Speaker, Richard Lavoie

    Fitchburg

    Wed, Mar 11, 2015

  • From the Pyramids to the Projects... with Legendary 'Black Arts' Poet Askia M. Tour +
    0 saves

    From the Pyramids to the Projects... with Legendary 'Black Arts' Poet Askia M. Tour

    Boston

    Thu, Mar 12, 2015

  • African American Footprints in Transportation +
    2 saves

    African American Footprints in Transportation

    Mansfield

    Sun, Feb 1 - Sun, Mar 15, 2015

  • Awaken the Authentic Self W Dr. Andrew Vidich and TAMIR +
    0 saves

    Awaken the Authentic Self W Dr. Andrew Vidich and TAMIR

    Lenox

    Fri, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 15, 2015

  • March Lecture at The Gables with Alison Hawthorne Deming +
    0 saves

    March Lecture at The Gables with Alison Hawthorne Deming

    Salem

    Wed, Mar 18, 2015

  • Paradise City Arts Festival in Marlborough +
    1 saves

    Paradise City Arts Festival in Marlborough

    Marlborough

    Fri, Mar 20 - Sun, Mar 22, 2015

  • Behind the Scenes: The Process of Making Between the Folds +
    0 saves

    Behind the Scenes: The Process of Making Between the Folds

    Springfield

    Sun, Mar 22, 2015

  • Black Votes Matter with Civil Rights Icon Bob Moses +
    0 saves

    Black Votes Matter with Civil Rights Icon Bob Moses

    Boston

    Thu, Apr 2, 2015

  • The House of the Seven Gables Presents "A Storm of Witchcraft: The Salem Trials and the American Experience" a Lecture by Emerson "Tad" Baker +
    0 saves

    The House of the Seven Gables Presents "A Storm of Witchcraft: The Salem Trials and the American Experience" a Lecture by Emerson "Tad" Baker

    Salem

    Tue, Apr 7, 2015

  • Tell It Slant Award Ceremony honoring filmmaker Ken Burns +
    0 saves

    Tell It Slant Award Ceremony honoring filmmaker Ken Burns

    Amherst

    Mon, Apr 13, 2015

  • Experiential Awakening Weekend Journey +
    0 saves

    Experiential Awakening Weekend Journey

    Edgartown

    Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 19, 2015

  • Landscape for Life: Sustainable Landscaping with Barbara Conolly +
    0 saves

    Landscape for Life: Sustainable Landscaping with Barbara Conolly

    Falmouth

    Sat, Mar 28 - Sat, Apr 25, 2015

  • Qigong Retreat and Healing with Robert Peng +
    0 saves

    Qigong Retreat and Healing with Robert Peng

    Lenox

    Fri, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 26, 2015

  • Community Open House +
    0 saves

    Community Open House

    Amherst

    Sun, Apr 26, 2015

  • "Wildman" Steven Brill Come to the Berkshires - Foraging and Cooking +
    1 saves

    "Wildman" Steven Brill Come to the Berkshires - Foraging and Cooking

    Lenox

    Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 3, 2015

  • Massachusetts Poetry Festival 2015 +
    1 saves

    Massachusetts Poetry Festival 2015

    Salem

    Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 3, 2015

  • All About Weight: Finding That Natural Balance W Warren Kramer +
    0 saves

    All About Weight: Finding That Natural Balance W Warren Kramer

    Lenox

    Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3, 2015

  • Permaculture for Home and Garden w Andrew Faust +
    0 saves

    Permaculture for Home and Garden w Andrew Faust

    Lenox

    Fri, May 15 - Sun, May 17, 2015

  • Spring Paradise City Arts Festival in Northampton +
    2 saves

    Spring Paradise City Arts Festival in Northampton

    Northampton

    Sat, May 23 - Mon, May 25, 2015