Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Salem Holiday Happenings +
    10 saves

    Salem Holiday Happenings

    Salem

    Mon, Dec 1 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014

  • Calder and Abstraction: From Avant Garde to Iconic +
    1 saves

    Calder and Abstraction: From Avant Garde to Iconic

    Salem

    Sat, Sep 6, 2014 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015

  • Salem So Sweet 2015 +
    0 saves

    Salem So Sweet 2015

    Salem

    Fri, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 15, 2015

  • Massachusetts Poetry Festival 2015 +
    0 saves

    Massachusetts Poetry Festival 2015

    Salem

    Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 3, 2015

  • Salem Arts Festival 2015 +
    0 saves

    Salem Arts Festival 2015

    Salem

    Fri, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 7, 2015

  • 34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    30 saves

    34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Thu, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015

  • Christmas in Salem: After the Great Salem Fire

    Salem

    Fri, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 7, 2014

    November 16, 2014, SALEM, MA--Join Historic Salem, Inc. for "Christmas in Salem--After the Great Salem Fire" in the historic South... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holiday Chocolate Factory Tours

    Salem

    Fri, Oct 10 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014

    Come visit Harbor Sweets, a classic hand-crafted chocolate maker and New England institution that operates its by-hand dipping and packaging... more

    + 1 saves
  • Salem Film Fest

    Salem

    Thu, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 12, 2015

    Entering its eight year, Salem Film Fest is one of New England's largest documentary film festivals and presents a rich... more

    + 0 saves