Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • The House of the Seven Gables Presents "A Storm of Witchcraft: The Salem Trials and the American Experience" a Lecture by Emerson "Tad" Baker +
    0 saves

    The House of the Seven Gables Presents "A Storm of Witchcraft: The Salem Trials and the American Experience" a Lecture by Emerson "Tad" Baker

    Salem

    Tue, Apr 7, 2015

  • Massachusetts Poetry Festival 2015 +
    1 saves

    Massachusetts Poetry Festival 2015

    Salem

    Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 3, 2015

  • Salem Arts Festival 2015 +
    4 saves

    Salem Arts Festival 2015

    Salem

    Fri, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 7, 2015

  • 33rd Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival +
    0 saves

    33rd Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 23, 2015

  • A Gracious Host: Visiting the Gables through the Years +
    0 saves

    A Gracious Host: Visiting the Gables through the Years

    Salem

    Thu, Apr 2 - Mon, Aug 31, 2015

  • 34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    36 saves

    34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Thu, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015