Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Salem Arts Festival +
    0 saves

    Salem Arts Festival

    Salem

    Fri, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 4, 2017

  • WOW® World of Wearable Art Exhibit at the Peabody Essex Museum +
    1 saves

    WOW® World of Wearable Art Exhibit at the Peabody Essex Museum

    Salem

    Sat, Feb 18 - Sun, Jun 11, 2017

  • Salem Maritime Festival +
    0 saves

    Salem Maritime Festival

    Salem

    Fri, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 6, 2017

  • Salem Jazz and Soul Festival +
    0 saves

    Salem Jazz and Soul Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 20, 2017

  • Lunar Attraction Exhibition at the Peabody Essex Museum +
    0 saves

    Lunar Attraction Exhibition at the Peabody Essex Museum

    Salem

    Sat, Oct 15, 2016 - Mon, Sep 4, 2017

  • Salem Spice Festival +
    0 saves

    Salem Spice Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Sep 9 - Sun, Sep 10, 2017

  • Ocean Liners: Glamour, Speed, and Style Exhibit at the Peabody Essex Museum +
    0 saves

    Ocean Liners: Glamour, Speed, and Style Exhibit at the Peabody Essex Museum

    Salem

    Sat, May 20 - Mon, Oct 9, 2017

  • "It's Alive!" Classic Horror and Sci-Fi Art from the Kirk Hammett Collection +
    0 saves

    "It's Alive!" Classic Horror and Sci-Fi Art from the Kirk Hammett Collection

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 12 - Sun, Nov 26, 2017

  • Georgia O'Keefe: Living Modern Exhibit at the Peabody Essex Museum +
    0 saves

    Georgia O'Keefe: Living Modern Exhibit at the Peabody Essex Museum

    Salem

    Sat, Dec 16, 2017 - Sun, Apr 1, 2018

  • XYZT: A Journey in 5 Dimensions Exhibit at the Peabody Essex Museum +
    0 saves

    XYZT: A Journey in 5 Dimensions Exhibit at the Peabody Essex Museum

    Salem

    Sat, Oct 14, 2017 - Sun, Apr 22, 2018