Edaville USA

Family fun park featuring an authentic railway and unlimited use of amusement rides, Dinoland and other attractions

5 Pine Street, 7 Eda Ave, Carver, MA 02330

Make a Reservation

+Save to My Trips

15 people saved this

Edaville USA boasts a 20 minute train ride, 19 amusement rides, play areas and over 20 animatronic dinosaurs in Dinoland. Edaville offers a variety of events, including Pumpkins AGLOW, their famous Christmas Festival of Lights & Polar Express. Thomasland will open this summer!

Upcoming Event:

  • Pirates Weekend

    Argh Matey! We may have a train, but it's been taken over by Pirates. No matter where you look there's...

    See Event

    Sat, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 21, 2015

Upcoming Event:

  • Family Picnic with the Berenstain Bears

    Meet the internationally loved original Treehouse Family. The Berenstain Bear Family will be out on our Event Field for some...

    See Event

    Sat, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 28, 2015

Upcoming Event:

  • Red, White & Blue Days

    Make a full weekend out of July 4th and visit Edaville USA, where Traditional American Fun can always be had....

    See Event

    Sat, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 5, 2015

Upcoming Event:

  • Hello Kitty

    The internationally loved kitten has come to Edaville USA. Come enjoy hugs from Kitty herself and some great photo opportunities....

    See Event

    Sat, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

Upcoming Event:

  • Curious George and The Man in the Yellow Hat

    Curious George has returned to Edaville once again to enjoy his favorite narrow-gauge train. Meet and greet with Curious George...

    See Event

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

Of Note:

  • Amenities: Accessible Facilities

Outstanding in the Field: The Ultimate al fresco Meal

Fresh food, summer weather and gorgeous scenery are a winning combination. Jim Denevan, the creator...

Read Today's Blog Post

Want to see more?
Search All Listings Here.