Edaville USA

Edaville USA, home of three adventures Thomas Land, Dino Land (Seasonal) & Christmas Festival of Lights (Seasonal), including over 90 rides and attractions.

5 Pine Street, 7 Eda Ave, Carver, MA 02330

Make a Reservation

+Save to My Trips

37 people saved this

Edaville USA, home of three adventures Thomas Land, Dino Land (Seasonal) & Christmas Festival of Lights (Seasonal), including over 90 rides and attractions. Check out our website for special events like Pumpkins AGLOW and special character visits including Pete The Cat, Curious George, Hello Kitty an many more!

Upcoming Event:

  • Picnic with Berenstain Bears

    Come join Edaville USA for an outstanding weekend of fun! Enjoy a meet & greet, along with a picture opportunity...

    See Event

    Fri, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 5, 2016

Upcoming Event:

  • Neighborhood Block Party

    Carver Residents half off for the second time this year! "Edaville's First Annual Block Party hosted by KC McBogg!&...

    See Event

    Fri, Jun 10 - Sun, Jun 12, 2016

Upcoming Event:

  • Edaville USA's 2016 Grandest Grand Opening!

    Edaville USA is BETTER than EVER and we ARE CELEBRATING our major expansion including three adventures, Thomas Land, Dino Land (...

    See Event

    Fri, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 19, 2016

Upcoming Event:

  • Hello Kitty Weekend

    Hello Kitty is coming to Edaville USA to see all her fans! She will be available for meet and greets...

    See Event

    Fri, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 26, 2016

Upcoming Event:

  • Edaville USA - Red, White and Blue Days

    Edaville USA invites you & your family to our park for a full weekend of traditional patriotic family fun! Make...

    See Event

    Fri, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 3, 2016

Of Note:

  • Amenities: Accessible Facilities

Kick Off the Summer with a Great Memorial Day Weekend

Memorial Day Weekend is almost upon us, which means the unofficial start to the summer...

Read Today's Blog Post

Want to see more?
Search All Listings Here.