Wellfleet Harbor Actors Theater

2357 Route 6, Wellfleet, MA 02667

+Save to My Trips

1 people saved this

Upcoming Event:

  • Girlfriend

    Girlfriend Book by Todd Almond; Music and Lyrics by Matthew Sweet Directed by Christopher Ostrom May 12- June 11, 2016 Previews: May 12...

    See Event

    Thu, May 12 - Sat, Jun 11, 2016

Upcoming Event:

  • Debra Mann performs the music of Antonio Carlos Jobim

    2016 Summer Concert Series Debra Mann performs the music of Antonio Carlos Jobim Tuesday, June 28 at 8pm $18 Debra Mann, jazz pianist &...

    See Event

    Tue, Jun 28, 2016

Upcoming Event:

  • Cabaret Featuring Krisanthi Pappas and Edwige Yingling

    2016 Summer Concert Series Cabaret Featuring Krisanthi Pappas & Edwige Yingling Wednesday, June 29 at 8pm $18 Jazz, cabaret and pop vocalist, Krisanthi...

    See Event

    Wed, Jun 29, 2016

Upcoming Event:

  • Stage Door Canteen

    2016 Summer Concert Series Stage Door Canteen Big Band Tuesday, July 5 at 8pm $18 Back by popular demand! At the heart of...

    See Event

    Tue, Jul 5, 2016

Upcoming Event:

  • Holli Ross

    2016 Summer Concert Series Holli Ross Jazz Vocals Wednesday, July 6 at 8pm $18 Ross, reviewed as the "the voice of experience&...

    See Event

    Wed, Jul 6, 2016

Kick Off the Summer with a Great Memorial Day Weekend

Memorial Day Weekend is almost upon us, which means the unofficial start to the summer...

Read Today's Blog Post

Want to see more?
Search All Listings Here.