Mamma Mia's of Carver

Mamma Mia's Restaurant bringing friends & family together for over 40 years.

79 Main Street, Carver, MA 02330

+Save to My Trips

0 people saved this

Mamma Mia's is a family owned and operated restaurant going on it's third generation. We look to serve our customers authentic Italian food made from fresh ingredients.

Available Deal:

  • Tuesday's Dinner for Two

    Dinner For Two $24.95n every Tuesday.

    See Deal

    Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - Tue, Mar 26, 2019

Available Deal:

  • Pasta Wednesday!

    Build your own pasta night every Wednesday.

    See Deal

    Wed, Aug 2, 2017 - Wed, Dec 26, 2018

Available Deal:

  • Monday Dinner Specials

    Dinner specials for $9.99. Call restaurant for details.

    See Deal

    Mon, Aug 7, 2017 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018

Available Deal:

  • Prime Rib Thursday!

    Prime Rib Special Every Thursday.

    See Deal

    Thu, Aug 10, 2017 - Thu, Mar 28, 2019

Upcoming Event:

  • Karaoke Nights

    Show off your skills with some karaoke.

    See Event

    Fri, Aug 4, 2017 - Fri, Feb 22, 2019

Upcoming Event:

  • Saturday Entertainment

    Live entertainment every Saturday night. Visit our Website for details.

    See Event

    Sat, Aug 5, 2017 - Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Of Note:

  • Alcohol: Beer/Wine, Full Bar
  • Meals Served: Lunch, Dinner
  • Amenities: Accessible Facilities

MASSACHUSETTS MASTERPIECE TRAIL

A statewide collection of 24 diverse works of art, from oil paintings to taxidermy frogs…

WEIRD. AWESOME. CHECK IT OUT


Want to see more?
Search All Listings Here.