Massachusetts

Worldfest

With a world of choices this summer, there’s no end to the possibilities. Travel the globe in Massachusetts with Worldfest. Enjoy ethnic and cultural festivals happening across the state, all summer long. From Memorial Day to Labor Day, there’s a multitude of multicultural events going on across the state. Whether it’s a Dragon Boat Festival, a Native American Powwow or a Cape Verdean parade, you’ll find it in Massachusetts.

 

  • Feast your eyes on Greek entertainment

  • Watch dragon boats race on the Charles River

  • Attempt Irish dancing

  • Make memories at the Mardi Gras parade

  • Immerse yourself in the celebration of garlic

  • Learn the art of Indian storytelling

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • CaPLESS Retreat with Dr. Geo Espinosa and The CaPLESS Team +
    0 saves

    CaPLESS Retreat with Dr. Geo Espinosa and The CaPLESS Team

    Lenox

    Wed, May 15 - Sun, May 19, 2019

  • Preserving Zapotec Weaving Practices +
    0 saves

    Preserving Zapotec Weaving Practices

    Cambridge

    Tue, May 21, 2019

  • YANN TIERSEN at Berklee Performance Center +
    0 saves

    YANN TIERSEN at Berklee Performance Center

    Boston

    Sat, May 25, 2019

  • Memorial Day Weekend Powwow in Spencer +
    2 saves

    Memorial Day Weekend Powwow in Spencer

    Spencer

    Sat, May 25 - Sun, May 26, 2019

  • Banda Magda - Stage Door Live! +
    0 saves

    Banda Magda - Stage Door Live!

    New Bedford

    Thu, May 30, 2019

  • BANDA MAGDA at City Winery +
    0 saves

    BANDA MAGDA at City Winery

    Boston

    Fri, May 31, 2019

  • Cambridge Arts River Festival +
    0 saves

    Cambridge Arts River Festival

    Cambridge

    Sat, Jun 1, 2019

  • Sheng Zhen Meditation Teacher Training with Li Junfeng and Li Jing +
    0 saves

    Sheng Zhen Meditation Teacher Training with Li Junfeng and Li Jing

    Lenox

    Fri, May 24 - Sat, Jun 1, 2019

  • Dragon Boat Festival +
    2 saves

    Dragon Boat Festival

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 9, 2019

  • YOQI Yoga + Qigong (TEACHER TRAINING CERTIFICATION, MODULE 1: QIGONG FUNDAMENTALS) with Marisa Cranfill +
    0 saves

    YOQI Yoga + Qigong (TEACHER TRAINING CERTIFICATION, MODULE 1: QIGONG FUNDAMENTALS) with Marisa Cranfill

    Lenox

    Sat, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 9, 2019

  • 45th Annual Native American Powwow & Craft Fair +
    0 saves

    45th Annual Native American Powwow & Craft Fair

    Attleborough

    Sat, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 9, 2019

  • Mulan Quan (Orchid Fist) Tai Chi with Alexia Rees +
    0 saves

    Mulan Quan (Orchid Fist) Tai Chi with Alexia Rees

    Lenox

    Fri, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 16, 2019

  • Summer Solstice Celebration 2019: Night at the Harvard Museums of Science & Culture +
    0 saves

    Summer Solstice Celebration 2019: Night at the Harvard Museums of Science & Culture

    Cambridge

    Fri, Jun 21, 2019

  • Introduction to Chi Nei Tsang Abdominal Organ Massage with Solla Pizzuto +
    0 saves

    Introduction to Chi Nei Tsang Abdominal Organ Massage with Solla Pizzuto

    Lenox

    Thu, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 23, 2019

  • Concert: "Daniel Kahn & the Painted Bird" +
    0 saves

    Concert: "Daniel Kahn & the Painted Bird"

    Amherst

    Thu, Jul 11, 2019

  • Time Travelers / Viajeros en el Tiempo +
    0 saves

    Time Travelers / Viajeros en el Tiempo

    Cambridge

    Mon, Jul 8 - Fri, Jul 12, 2019

  • Concert: "An Afternoon of Yiddish Song with Vira Lozinsky & Hankus Netsky" +
    0 saves

    Concert: "An Afternoon of Yiddish Song with Vira Lozinsky & Hankus Netsky"

    Amherst

    Fri, Jul 12, 2019

  • Concert: "Nigunim Trio" +
    0 saves

    Concert: "Nigunim Trio"

    Amherst

    Fri, Jul 12, 2019

  • Concert: "The Klezmatics, with special guest Vira Lozinsky" +
    0 saves

    Concert: "The Klezmatics, with special guest Vira Lozinsky"

    Amherst

    Sun, Jul 14, 2019

  • Sweet Honey in the Rock +
    0 saves

    Sweet Honey in the Rock

    Great Barrington

    Sat, Aug 3, 2019