Travel
Industry

Francois-Laurent Nivaud, Executive Director, Execdirector.mott@state.ma.us
136 Blackstone St., 5th Floor, Boston, MA 02109
Phone: 617-973-8500 •  Fax: 617-973-8525
massvacation.com
 

John Alzapiedi, Web & Social Media Manager
John.Alzapiedi@state.ma.us; 617-973-8589

Phyllis M. Cahaly, CMD, Director of Specialized Marketing
Phyllis.Cahaly@state.ma.us; 617-973-8509

Tony D’Agostino, Research Director
Tony.Dagostino@state.ma.us; 617-973-8512

Daniela De Caro, Special Projects Manager
Daniela.DeCaro@state.ma.us; 617-973-8515

Ricardo Guillaume, Marketing Manager
Ricardo.Guillaume1@state.ma.us; 617-973-8585

Shannon Healey, Director of Domestic Public Relations
Shannon.Healey@state.ma.us; 617-973-8586

Annie Moloney, Chief of Staff
Annie.Moloney@state.ma.us; 617-973-8508

Abigail Phillips, Media Relations Manager
abigail.phillips@state.ma.us; 617-973-8531

Michael Quinlin, Executive Director, Commonwealth Marketing Office
Michael.Quinlin@state.ma.us; 617-973-8503

Diane Roberts, Financial Coordinator
Diane.Roberts@state.ma.us; 617-973-8544

Maria Speridakos, Director of International Public Relations
Maria.Speridakos@state.ma.us; 617-973-8516;