Travel
Industry

Francois-Laurent Nivaud, Executive Director, Execdirector.mott@mass.gov
136 Blackstone St., 5th Floor, Boston, MA 02109
Phone: 617-973-8500 •  Fax: 617-973-8525
massvacation.com
 

John Alzapiedi, Web Manager
John.Alzapiedi@mass.gov; 617-973-8511

Phyllis M. Cahaly, CMD, Director of Partnership Marketing
Phyllis.Cahaly@mass.gov; 617-973-8509

Tony D’Agostino, Research Director
Tony.Dagostino@mass.gov; 617-973-8512

Daniela De Caro, Special Projects Manager
Daniela.DeCaro@mass.gov; 617-973-8515

Ricardo Guillaume, Marketing Manager
Ricardo.Guillaume1@mass.gov; 617-973-8513

Annie Moloney, Chief of Staff
Annie.Moloney@mass.gov; 617-973-8508

Michael Quinlin, Executive Director, Commonwealth Marketing Office
Michael.Quinlin@mass.gov; 617-973-8503

Maria Speridakos, Director of International Public Relations
Maria.Speridakos@mass.gov; 617-973-8516;