Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Opening Lecture: Turner and Constable +
    0 saves

    Opening Lecture: Turner and Constable

    Williamstown

    Sun, Dec 16, 2018

  • Christiane Baumgartner: Another Country +
    0 saves

    Christiane Baumgartner: Another Country

    Wellesley

    Thu, Sep 20 - Sun, Dec 16, 2018

  • Looking and Lunching: Close to Shore +
    0 saves

    Looking and Lunching: Close to Shore

    Williamstown

    Thu, Dec 20, 2018

  • Microbial Life: A Universe at the Edge of Sight +
    3 saves

    Microbial Life: A Universe at the Edge of Sight

    Cambridge

    Sat, Feb 17 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018

  • Thomas Hart Benton: A Visiting Masterpiece from the Boston Museum of Fine Arts +
    0 saves

    Thomas Hart Benton: A Visiting Masterpiece from the Boston Museum of Fine Arts

    Springfield

    Tue, Jun 19 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018

  • Leaves to Landscapes: Abstracts in Precious Metal Leaf +
    0 saves

    Leaves to Landscapes: Abstracts in Precious Metal Leaf

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Nov 2 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018

  • BSA Space's 7th Annual Gingerbread Design Competition +
    0 saves

    BSA Space's 7th Annual Gingerbread Design Competition

    Boston

    Mon, Dec 10 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018

  • Greater Lowell Regional Student Art Show Reception +
    0 saves

    Greater Lowell Regional Student Art Show Reception

    Lowell

    Sat, Jan 5, 2019

  • Turner and Constable: Stark Contrasts +
    0 saves

    Turner and Constable: Stark Contrasts

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jan 6, 2019

  • First Sunday Free: The Inhabited Landscape +
    0 saves

    First Sunday Free: The Inhabited Landscape

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jan 6, 2019

  • Animal-Shaped Vessels from the Ancient World: Feasting with Gods, Heroes, and Kings +
    0 saves

    Animal-Shaped Vessels from the Ancient World: Feasting with Gods, Heroes, and Kings

    Cambridge

    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 - Sun, Jan 6, 2019

  • Looking and Lunching: The Itinerant American +
    0 saves

    Looking and Lunching: The Itinerant American

    Williamstown

    Thu, Jan 17, 2019

  • From Starfield to MARS: Paul Manship and His Artistic Legacy +
    0 saves

    From Starfield to MARS: Paul Manship and His Artistic Legacy

    Andover

    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 - Sun, Jan 20, 2019

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day at the Clark +
    0 saves

    Martin Luther King Jr. Day at the Clark

    Williamstown

    Mon, Jan 21, 2019

  • The Lure of the Dark +
    1 saves

    The Lure of the Dark

    North Adams

    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 - Thu, Jan 31, 2019

  • Allison Janae Hamilton: Pitch +
    0 saves

    Allison Janae Hamilton: Pitch

    North Adams

    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 - Thu, Jan 31, 2019

  • First Sunday Free: Fresh Takes +
    0 saves

    First Sunday Free: Fresh Takes

    Williamstown

    Sun, Feb 3, 2019

  • Young Picasso +
    0 saves

    Young Picasso

    Williamstown

    Sat, Feb 9, 2019

  • Rococo: Celebrating 18th-Century Design and Decoration +
    0 saves

    Rococo: Celebrating 18th-Century Design and Decoration

    Deerfield

    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 - Sun, Feb 10, 2019

  • Gregory Manchess: Above the Timberline +
    0 saves

    Gregory Manchess: Above the Timberline

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 - Sun, Feb 24, 2019