Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Reflections: Introspective Gallery Experience +
    0 saves

    Reflections: Introspective Gallery Experience

    Williamstown

    Mon, Aug 19, 2019

  • Weekly Artmaking: Soundscapes +
    0 saves

    Weekly Artmaking: Soundscapes

    Williamstown

    Mon, Aug 19, 2019

  • Sensationally Good City-Making: The Story of Rowes Wharf +
    0 saves

    Sensationally Good City-Making: The Story of Rowes Wharf

    Boston

    Mon, Aug 19, 2019

  • Weekly Artmaking: Zine Workshop + Library +
    0 saves

    Weekly Artmaking: Zine Workshop + Library

    Williamstown

    Fri, Aug 23, 2019

  • Remarkable Women of Jamaica Plain Walking Tour +
    0 saves

    Remarkable Women of Jamaica Plain Walking Tour

    Jamaica Plain

    Sun, Aug 25, 2019

  • Rockport Celtic Festival +
    0 saves

    Rockport Celtic Festival

    Rockport

    Fri, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 25, 2019

  • Reflections: Introspective Gallery Experience +
    0 saves

    Reflections: Introspective Gallery Experience

    Williamstown

    Mon, Aug 26, 2019

  • Weekly Artmaking: Soundscapes +
    0 saves

    Weekly Artmaking: Soundscapes

    Williamstown

    Mon, Aug 26, 2019

  • Summer Book Club: Invisible Cities +
    0 saves

    Summer Book Club: Invisible Cities

    Williamstown

    Wed, Aug 28, 2019

  • Notable Women of Beacon Hill Walking Tour +
    0 saves

    Notable Women of Beacon Hill Walking Tour

    Boston

    Wed, Aug 28, 2019

  • Weekly Artmaking: Figure Drawing +
    0 saves

    Weekly Artmaking: Figure Drawing

    Williamstown

    Thu, Aug 29, 2019

  • Weekly Artmaking: Zine Workshop + Library +
    0 saves

    Weekly Artmaking: Zine Workshop + Library

    Williamstown

    Fri, Aug 30, 2019

  • Greta Gundersen: Afterimage +
    0 saves

    Greta Gundersen: Afterimage

    Amherst

    Thu, Aug 1 - Sat, Aug 31, 2019

  • Sarah Holbrook: Driving Home +
    0 saves

    Sarah Holbrook: Driving Home

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Jul 5 - Sun, Sep 1, 2019

  • Chris Hill: Nocturnal Landscapes +
    0 saves

    Chris Hill: Nocturnal Landscapes

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Jul 5 - Sun, Sep 1, 2019

  • Fierce & Feminine: Great Women of Boston +
    0 saves

    Fierce & Feminine: Great Women of Boston

    Boston

    Mon, Sep 2, 2019

  • Harvard Yard Walking Tour +
    0 saves

    Harvard Yard Walking Tour

    Cambridge

    Thu, Sep 5, 2019

  • Mari Martin and The Lucky Boys +
    0 saves

    Mari Martin and The Lucky Boys

    Rockport

    Sat, Sep 7, 2019

  • Notable Women of Beacon Hill Walking Tour +
    0 saves

    Notable Women of Beacon Hill Walking Tour

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 14, 2019

  • Louisa May Alcott's Boston Walking Tour +
    0 saves

    Louisa May Alcott's Boston Walking Tour

    Boston

    Sun, Sep 15, 2019