Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

 

 

 

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Tisbury Street Fair

    Tisbury Street Fair

    Vineyard Haven

    Wed, Jul 8, 2020

  • 25th Annual New Bedford Folk Festival

    25th Annual New Bedford Folk Festival

    New Bedford

    Sat, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 12, 2020

  • Cars of Summer Car Show & Family Fun

    Cars of Summer Car Show & Family Fun

    Worcester

    Sat, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 12, 2020

  • 9th Annual Hyannis Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    9th Annual Hyannis Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Hyannis

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2020

  • Beach Road Weekend

    Beach Road Weekend

    Vineyard Haven

    Fri, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 26, 2020

  • 9th Annual Brewster Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    9th Annual Brewster Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 26, 2020

  • Bang on a Can LOUD Weekend

    Bang on a Can LOUD Weekend

    North Adams

    Fri, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 2, 2020

  • Chatham Summer Craft Festival

    Chatham Summer Craft Festival

    Chatham

    Sat, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 2, 2020

  • Sat Nam Fest East - Kundalini Yoga & Music Festival 2020

    Sat Nam Fest East - Kundalini Yoga & Music Festival 2020

    Lenox

    Wed, Aug 5 - Sun, Aug 9, 2020

  • 29th Annual Stockbridge Summer Arts & Crafts Show

    29th Annual Stockbridge Summer Arts & Crafts Show

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2020

  • 40th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival

    40th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival

    Gloucester

    Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2020

  • Martha's Vineyard Agricultural Fair

    Martha's Vineyard Agricultural Fair

    West Tisbury

    Thu, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 23, 2020

  • Sandwich Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Sandwich Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Sandwich

    Sat, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 23, 2020

  • 38th Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival

    38th Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 29 - Sun, Aug 30, 2020

  • 9th Annual Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival

    9th Annual Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Aug 29 - Sun, Aug 30, 2020

  • Labor Day Weekend Arts and Craft Festival

    Labor Day Weekend Arts and Craft Festival

    Hyannis

    Sat, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 6, 2020

  • 10th Annual Swampscott Arts and Craft Festival

    10th Annual Swampscott Arts and Craft Festival

    Swampscott

    Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13, 2020

  • 2020 Martha's Vineyard International Film Festival

    2020 Martha's Vineyard International Film Festival

    Vineyard Haven

    Tue, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 13, 2020

  • Tivoli Day

    Tivoli Day

    Oak Bluffs

    Sat, Sep 19, 2020

  • Martha's Vineyard Oyster Fest

    Martha's Vineyard Oyster Fest

    Vineyard Haven

    Fri, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 4, 2020