Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

 

 

 

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • July 4th Parade and Fireworks

    July 4th Parade and Fireworks

    Edgartown

    Sat, Jul 4, 2020

  • Tisbury Street Fair

    Tisbury Street Fair

    Vineyard Haven

    Wed, Jul 8, 2020

  • Mystery Author J.A. Jance - Credible Threat (Virtual Event)

    Mystery Author J.A. Jance - Credible Threat (Virtual Event)

    Worcester

    Sat, Jul 11, 2020

  • 9th Annual Hyannis Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    9th Annual Hyannis Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Hyannis

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2020

  • Author talk with Elaine Isaak /E.C. Ambrose (Virtual)

    Author talk with Elaine Isaak /E.C. Ambrose (Virtual)

    Worcester

    Sun, Jul 19, 2020

  • Urban Fantasy author Jennifer Estep speaks! (Virtually)

    Urban Fantasy author Jennifer Estep speaks! (Virtually)

    Worcester

    Sat, Jul 25, 2020

  • 9th Annual Brewster Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    9th Annual Brewster Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 26, 2020

  • A Wildness Distant from Ourselves: Art and Ecology in 19th-Century America

    A Wildness Distant from Ourselves: Art and Ecology in 19th-Century America

    Andover

    Sun, Sep 1, 2019 - Fri, Jul 31, 2020

  • Chatham Summer Craft Festival

    Chatham Summer Craft Festival

    Chatham

    Sat, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 2, 2020

  • Meet Award winning SF/Fantasy author Mary Robinette Kowal (Virtually)

    Meet Award winning SF/Fantasy author Mary Robinette Kowal (Virtually)

    Worcester

    Sat, Aug 8, 2020

  • Y/A author Ellen Schreiber describes Vampire Kisses virtually

    Y/A author Ellen Schreiber describes Vampire Kisses virtually

    Worcester

    Sat, Aug 15, 2020

  • 29th Annual Stockbridge Summer Arts & Crafts Show

    29th Annual Stockbridge Summer Arts & Crafts Show

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2020

  • 40th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival

    40th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival

    Gloucester

    Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2020

  • Grand Illumination

    Grand Illumination

    Oak Bluffs

    Wed, Aug 19, 2020

  • Oak Bluffs Fireworks

    Oak Bluffs Fireworks

    Oak Bluffs

    Fri, Aug 21, 2020

  • Sandwich Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Sandwich Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Sandwich

    Sat, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 23, 2020

  • 9th Annual Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival

    9th Annual Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Aug 29 - Sun, Aug 30, 2020

  • Windows Invitational: Alexandria Smith, Seed to Harvest

    Windows Invitational: Alexandria Smith, Seed to Harvest

    Wellesley

    Wed, Oct 2, 2019 - Mon, Aug 31, 2020

  • Labor Day Weekend Arts and Craft Festival

    Labor Day Weekend Arts and Craft Festival

    Hyannis

    Sat, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 6, 2020

  • 10th Annual Swampscott Arts and Craft Festival

    10th Annual Swampscott Arts and Craft Festival

    Swampscott

    Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13, 2020