Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Stick Figures: Drawing as a Human Practice by D.B. Dowd +
    0 saves

    Stick Figures: Drawing as a Human Practice by D.B. Dowd

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Dec 15, 2018

  • One Candle: Illustrating the Holidays +
    0 saves

    One Candle: Illustrating the Holidays

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Dec 29, 2018

  • December School Vacation Week Drop-In Art Programs +
    0 saves

    December School Vacation Week Drop-In Art Programs

    Stockbridge

    Wed, Dec 26 - Sun, Dec 30, 2018

  • Meet Rockwell's Models +
    0 saves

    Meet Rockwell's Models

    Stockbridge

    Fri, Nov 2, 2018 - Fri, Feb 1, 2019

  • Painting and Drawing Like Rockwell +
    0 saves

    Painting and Drawing Like Rockwell

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Nov 3, 2018 - Sat, Feb 2, 2019

  • Norman Rockwell in Detail +
    0 saves

    Norman Rockwell in Detail

    Stockbridge

    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - Fri, Feb 8, 2019

  • Gregory Manchess: Above the Timberline +
    0 saves

    Gregory Manchess: Above the Timberline

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 - Sun, Feb 24, 2019

  • Frank E. Schoonover: American Visions +
    0 saves

    Frank E. Schoonover: American Visions

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 - Mon, May 27, 2019