Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Flight of Fancy Opening Reception +
    0 saves

    Flight of Fancy Opening Reception

    Boston

    Fri, Jun 29, 2018

  • Homesick for the Unknown: Memories of places you've never been +
    0 saves

    Homesick for the Unknown: Memories of places you've never been

    Amherst

    Thu, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 30, 2018

  • A Conversation with Jennifer Steinkamp +
    0 saves

    A Conversation with Jennifer Steinkamp

    Williamstown

    Sat, Jun 30, 2018

  • 상실: Drawings & Sewn Works on Paper by Katie Yun +
    0 saves

    상실: Drawings & Sewn Works on Paper by Katie Yun

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, May 4 - Sun, Jul 1, 2018

  • In My Nature: a scanography exhibit by Marty Klein +
    0 saves

    In My Nature: a scanography exhibit by Marty Klein

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, May 4 - Sun, Jul 1, 2018

  • Bridgewater Arts & Music Festival +
    0 saves

    Bridgewater Arts & Music Festival

    Bridgewater

    Wed, Jul 4, 2018

  • Artful Age Artist Reception +
    0 saves

    Artful Age Artist Reception

    Lowell

    Sat, Jul 7, 2018

  • NorthEast ComicCon & Collectibles Extravaganza July 6-8, 2018 +
    0 saves

    NorthEast ComicCon & Collectibles Extravaganza July 6-8, 2018

    Boxborough

    Fri, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 8, 2018

  • Vive le Clark: Summer Family Day +
    0 saves

    Vive le Clark: Summer Family Day

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jul 8, 2018

  • Reflections: An Introspective Gallery Experience +
    0 saves

    Reflections: An Introspective Gallery Experience

    Williamstown

    Tue, Jul 10, 2018

  • Rivalry and Resolve: Marie Bashkirtseff and Louise Breslau in Late Nineteenth-Century Paris +
    0 saves

    Rivalry and Resolve: Marie Bashkirtseff and Louise Breslau in Late Nineteenth-Century Paris

    Williamstown

    Sat, Jul 14, 2018

  • Timber & The Wait +
    0 saves

    Timber & The Wait

    Boston

    Wed, Jun 13 - Sun, Jul 15, 2018

  • Reflections: An Introspective Gallery Experience +
    0 saves

    Reflections: An Introspective Gallery Experience

    Williamstown

    Tue, Jul 17, 2018

  • True Through: A Live Art Installation by Cathe Janke +
    0 saves

    True Through: A Live Art Installation by Cathe Janke

    Amherst

    Thu, Jul 5 - Sat, Jul 28, 2018

  • Sumi Ink Club +
    1 saves

    Sumi Ink Club

    Andover

    Sat, Jan 27 - Tue, Jul 31, 2018

  • Eye on the Collection +
    0 saves

    Eye on the Collection

    Andover

    Wed, Sep 6, 2017 - Tue, Jul 31, 2018

  • Convergence: Anila Quayyum Agha, Lalla Essaydi, Yun-Fei Ji, and Fred Han Chang Liang +
    0 saves

    Convergence: Anila Quayyum Agha, Lalla Essaydi, Yun-Fei Ji, and Fred Han Chang Liang

    Andover

    Sat, Jan 27 - Tue, Jul 31, 2018

  • Photographers Among Us +
    0 saves

    Photographers Among Us

    Andover

    Sat, Apr 7 - Tue, Jul 31, 2018

  • Gun Country +
    0 saves

    Gun Country

    Andover

    Sat, Mar 10 - Tue, Jul 31, 2018

  • Reflections: An Introspective Gallery Experience +
    0 saves

    Reflections: An Introspective Gallery Experience

    Williamstown

    Tue, Jul 31, 2018