Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Stockbridge Summer Arts & Crafts Show +
    1 saves

    Stockbridge Summer Arts & Crafts Show

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 20, 2017

  • Ode to Joyce McDaniel: Sculptor and Teacher, +
    0 saves

    Ode to Joyce McDaniel: Sculptor and Teacher,

    Boston

    Wed, Jul 26 - Sun, Aug 20, 2017

  • Tour of Church of the Transfiguration +
    0 saves

    Tour of Church of the Transfiguration

    Orleans

    Fri, May 12 - Fri, Aug 25, 2017

  • 35th Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival +
    1 saves

    35th Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 26 - Sun, Aug 27, 2017

  • Picasso: Encounters +
    0 saves

    Picasso: Encounters

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jun 4 - Sun, Aug 27, 2017

  • Tom Wyatt: Reflection and Illusion +
    0 saves

    Tom Wyatt: Reflection and Illusion

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Jun 30 - Sun, Aug 27, 2017

  • Trina Sears Sternstein: Imagined Landscapes +
    0 saves

    Trina Sears Sternstein: Imagined Landscapes

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Jun 30 - Sun, Aug 27, 2017

  • Summer Sundays at Harvard Semitic Museum +
    0 saves

    Summer Sundays at Harvard Semitic Museum

    Cambridge

    Sun, Jul 2 - Sun, Aug 27, 2017

  • Book Club: The Picture of Dorian Gray +
    0 saves

    Book Club: The Picture of Dorian Gray

    Williamstown

    Wed, Aug 30, 2017

  • Lunar Attraction Exhibition at the Peabody Essex Museum +
    2 saves

    Lunar Attraction Exhibition at the Peabody Essex Museum

    Salem

    Sat, Oct 15, 2016 - Mon, Sep 4, 2017

  • Exhibition: Orchestrating Elegance: Alma-Tadema and Design +
    0 saves

    Exhibition: Orchestrating Elegance: Alma-Tadema and Design

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jun 4 - Mon, Sep 4, 2017

  • An Inner World: Seventeenth-Century Dutch Genre Painting +
    0 saves

    An Inner World: Seventeenth-Century Dutch Genre Painting

    Williamstown

    Sun, Mar 5 - Sun, Sep 17, 2017

  • Exhibition: No Rules: Helen Frankenthaler Woodcuts +
    0 saves

    Exhibition: No Rules: Helen Frankenthaler Woodcuts

    Williamstown

    Sat, Jul 1 - Sun, Sep 24, 2017

  • The Legacy of Penobscot Canoes: A View from the River +
    2 saves

    The Legacy of Penobscot Canoes: A View from the River

    Cambridge

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 - Sat, Sep 30, 2017

  • Ocean Liners: Glamour, Speed, and Style Exhibit at the Peabody Essex Museum +
    2 saves

    Ocean Liners: Glamour, Speed, and Style Exhibit at the Peabody Essex Museum

    Salem

    Sat, May 20 - Mon, Oct 9, 2017

  • Exhibition: As in Nature: Helen Frankenthaler Paintings +
    0 saves

    Exhibition: As in Nature: Helen Frankenthaler Paintings

    Williamstown

    Sat, Jul 1 - Mon, Oct 9, 2017

  • Liz Canali - Explorations in Felt: Texture and Color +
    0 saves

    Liz Canali - Explorations in Felt: Texture and Color

    Shelburne Falls

    Sat, Oct 14, 2017

  • POUR. PUSH. LAYER.  :::  Jeannie Motherwell +
    0 saves

    POUR. PUSH. LAYER. ::: Jeannie Motherwell

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sun, Oct 22, 2017

  • Inventing America: Rockwell and Warhol +
    0 saves

    Inventing America: Rockwell and Warhol

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Jun 10 - Sun, Oct 29, 2017

  • NHA Festival of Wreaths +
    0 saves

    NHA Festival of Wreaths

    Nantucket

    Wed, Nov 22 - Sun, Nov 26, 2017