Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • AHA! presents "Moveable Feast"

    New Bedford

    Thu, Oct 12, 2017

    AHA! (Art, History & Architecture) is New Bedford's free Downtown Cultural Night and collaborative cultural organization with over 60 downtown venue... more

    + 0 saves
  • Liberty & Union Fall Festival

    Taunton

    Sat, Oct 21, 2017

    Each fall, the Liberty & Union Festival, held in Taunton, Massachusetts, commemorates the events of October 1774, when our community became... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Orleans Surf Film Festival

    Orleans

    Fri, Oct 20 - Sat, Oct 21, 2017

    Orleans, MA one of the world's foremost surfing destinations, with Nauset Beach renowned for incredible waves and local outfitters offering... more

    + 0 saves
  • Pumpkinfest

    Mattapan

    Sat, Oct 21, 2017

    Sponsored by Boston Nature Center Sat, Oct 21, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Location: Boston Nature Center, Mattapan Audience: Family (suitable for children 5... more

    + 0 saves
  • Martha's Vineyard Food & Wine Festival

    Edgartown

    Thu, Oct 19 - Sun, Oct 22, 2017

    Martha's Vineyard Food & Wine Festival, a celebration of sea, farm, & vine celebrates a cornucopia of food and wine,... more

    + 1 saves
  • Tales of the Night

    Lincoln

    Thu, Oct 26 - Fri, Oct 27, 2017

    A frightfully fun evening for the whole family! Prowl the farm with curious creatures of the night on candlelit paths.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Pumpkinfest

    Mattapan

    Sat, Oct 28, 2017

    Sponsored by Boston Nature Center Sat, Oct 28, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Location: Boston Nature Center, Mattapan Audience: Family (suitable for children 5... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sheep Pasture SPOOKTACULAR

    North Easton

    Sat, Oct 28, 2017

    Saturday, October 28, 2017* 4:00-7:00pm *Rain date Sunday, October 29, 2017 A great family-friendly event that will have special fall activities for visitors... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Sun, Oct 1 - Tue, Oct 31, 2017

    A festive celebration of Halloween and fall in New England, more than 250,000 people come to Salem Haunted Happenings each year.... more

    + 3 saves
  • Fall for the Arts Festival

    Centerville

    Sun, Oct 1 - Wed, Nov 1, 2017

    This month-long event showcases the Cape's rich arts and culture, and includes everything from local musicians, art exhibits, plein air... more

    + 14 saves
  • Franklin County Cider Days

    Greenfield

    Fri, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 5, 2017

    CiderDays is a community event celebrating all things apples in Franklin County, Massachusetts. 2012 marks the 18th year of this event... more

    + 1 saves
  • AHA! presents "Made in New Bedford"

    New Bedford

    Thu, Nov 9, 2017

    Join us for AHA! Night when art, history and architecture come alive in New Bedford! On November 9 we invite you... more

    + 0 saves
  • Annual Dr. Who Celebration

    Worcester

    Sat, Nov 18, 2017

    Annie's Book Stop of Worcester at 65 James Street hosts their annual Doctor Who celebration on Saturday November 18, all day, just... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Jewish Film Festival

    Brookline

    Wed, Nov 8 - Mon, Nov 20, 2017

    The Boston Jewish Film Festival celebrates the richness of the Jewish experience through film and media. Throughout the year, the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Giving Thanks for Nature

    Lincoln

    Fri, Nov 24, 2017

    Celebrate the outdoors for our fourth annual Giving Thanks for Nature festival. Enjoy live music, artwork by local artists, storytelling,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Special Day in Northfield Holiday Celebration

    Northfield

    Sat, Dec 9, 2017

    A Holiday Celebration with FREE Horse-drawn Hay Rides, Santa and Mrs. Claus, Victorian Carolers, Live Music throughout the Day, Hands-on... more

    + 0 saves
  • AHA! presents "City Sidewalks"

    New Bedford

    Thu, Dec 14, 2017

    Join us for AHA! Night when art, history and architecture come alive in NB! On December 14 we invite you to... more

    + 0 saves
  • Gardens Aglow

    Sandwich

    Fri, Nov 24 - Sat, Dec 30, 2017

    Join us for the celebration of lights that has become a treasured holiday tradition. In addition to the beautiful light... more

    + 0 saves
  • Brimfield Antiques & Collectibles Show

    Brimfield

    Tue, May 8 - Sun, May 13, 2018

    The Brimfield Antiques and Collectibles Show has been dubbed "the Queen of the outdoor shows" and a Smithsonian... more

    + 0 saves