Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Quilling and Curling: An Art Form that Celebrates the Natural World +
    0 saves

    Quilling and Curling: An Art Form that Celebrates the Natural World

    Deerfield

    Sat, May 26 - Sun, Jun 24, 2018

  • Bridgewater Arts & Music Festival +
    0 saves

    Bridgewater Arts & Music Festival

    Bridgewater

    Wed, Jul 4, 2018

  • Artful Age Artist Reception +
    0 saves

    Artful Age Artist Reception

    Lowell

    Sat, Jul 7, 2018

  • Vive le Clark: Summer Family Day +
    0 saves

    Vive le Clark: Summer Family Day

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jul 8, 2018

  • 7th Annual Hyannis Summer Arts and Craft Festival +
    5 saves

    7th Annual Hyannis Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Hyannis

    Sat, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 22, 2018

  • 7th Annual Brewster Summer Arts and Craft Festival +
    2 saves

    7th Annual Brewster Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 29, 2018

  • Berkshire Lantern Workshop +
    0 saves

    Berkshire Lantern Workshop

    Williamstown

    Wed, Aug 8, 2018

  • Berkshire Lantern Walk +
    0 saves

    Berkshire Lantern Walk

    Williamstown

    Thu, Aug 9, 2018

  • 38th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival +
    7 saves

    38th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival

    Gloucester

    Sat, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 19, 2018

  • Stockbridge Summer Arts & Crafts Show +
    0 saves

    Stockbridge Summer Arts & Crafts Show

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 19, 2018

  • 7th Annual Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival +
    0 saves

    7th Annual Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 26, 2018

  • 36th Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival +
    0 saves

    36th Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 26, 2018

  • Bass River Arts and Craft Festival +
    2 saves

    Bass River Arts and Craft Festival

    Yarmouth

    Sat, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 2, 2018

  • Kids Design Glass +
    2 saves

    Kids Design Glass

    Springfield

    Tue, Apr 10 - Mon, Oct 8, 2018

  • Roslindale Open Studios +
    0 saves

    Roslindale Open Studios

    Roslindale

    Sat, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 21, 2018

  • 24th Annual Original Castleberry Faire .... Thanksgiving Day Weekend +
    1 saves

    24th Annual Original Castleberry Faire .... Thanksgiving Day Weekend

    Wilmington

    Fri, Nov 23 - Sun, Nov 25, 2018

  • Union Square Somerville Food Tour +
    0 saves

    Union Square Somerville Food Tour

    Somerville

    Sun, Apr 15 - Sun, Dec 30, 2018

  • Picture Book Superheroes

    Amherst

    Wed, Jun 27, 2018

    $90 (Members $76.50)Ages 5-10 In this workshop we will use our powers to develop secret identities and create our own original... more

    + 0 saves
  • Summer Film Series 2018: The Wizard of Oz

    Wellesley

    Thu, Jun 28, 2018

    Take advantage of the warm summer nights and join us outdoors on the Davis Plaza for the 3rd annual summer... more

    + 0 saves
  • Chatham Liberty Craft Festival

    Chatham

    Sat, Jun 30 - Sun, Jul 1, 2018

    The Chatham Community Center Lawn will overflow with American made arts and crafts for the Liberty Arts & Craft on... more

    + 0 saves