Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • American Craft Fair

    Boylston

    Sat, Oct 28 - Sun, Oct 29, 2017

    The Worcester Center for Crafts and Tower Hill Botanic Garden have partnered to present a juried fair of American craftwork.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spinning Yarns - Weekly Craft Event

    Worcester

    Mon, Oct 30, 2017

    Bring your textile craft, your drawing pad, your journal, or your laptop to this weekly social event where we listen... more

    + 0 saves
  • Art babes @ scma: Follow the Rainbow

    Northampton

    Thu, Nov 2, 2017

    Join museum educator Gina Hall for an artful adventure for toddlers and their caregivers. Explore a different theme each session... more

    + 0 saves
  • Alex Sepkus Jewelry Trunk Show

    Northampton

    Fri, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 4, 2017

    The extended collection of renowned jeweler Alex Sepkus is back! Indulge yourself in his distinctive, award-winning wearable pieces. Select from... more

    + 0 saves
  • Art babes @ scma: Follow the Rainbow

    Northampton

    Sat, Nov 4, 2017

    Join museum educator Gina Hall for an artful adventure for toddlers and their caregivers. Explore a different theme each session... more

    + 0 saves
  • Art Out of the Box: Creative Sustainability in the Studio

    Amherst

    Mon, Nov 6, 2017

    (3 PDPs) Are you ever concerned about the amount of waste that art-making can produce? We're always thinking about it! From... more

    + 0 saves
  • AHA! presents "Made in New Bedford"

    New Bedford

    Thu, Nov 9, 2017

    Join us for AHA! Night when art, history and architecture come alive in New Bedford! On November 9 we invite you... more

    + 0 saves
  • Free November 10 Second Friday

    Northampton

    Fri, Nov 10, 2017

    4-7 PM: Hands-on! Art making for all ages, inspired by works on view. Surreal Scenes: Follow our recipe for an... more

    + 0 saves
  • Create at The Carle! Art Reception

    Amherst

    Sun, Nov 12, 2017

    Celebrate the culmination of the eight-week Create at The Carle! program with us. See how participants explored a range of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Special Sundays in the Studio: Celebrate!

    Amherst

    Sun, Nov 19, 2017

    Free with Museum Admission more

    + 0 saves
  • Special Day in Northfield Holiday Celebration

    Northfield

    Sat, Dec 9, 2017

    A Holiday Celebration with FREE Horse-drawn Hay Rides, Santa and Mrs. Claus, Victorian Carolers, Live Music throughout the Day, Hands-on... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cultural Survival Bazaar

    Cambridge

    Sat, Dec 9 - Sun, Dec 10, 2017

    Immerse yourself in the songs, colors, textures, and stories of Indigenous artists and their cultures from around the world at... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ugly Sweater Holiday Cruise

    Boston

    Thu, Dec 14, 2017

    Put on your favorite Ugly Holiday Sweater and have some casual fun on the harbor! Celebrate the holidays with music,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cultural Survival Bazaar

    Boston

    Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17, 2017

    Immerse yourself in the songs, colors, textures, and stories of Indigenous artists and their cultures from around the world at... more

    + 0 saves
  • Brimfield Antiques & Collectibles Show

    Brimfield

    Tue, May 8 - Sun, May 13, 2018

    The Brimfield Antiques and Collectibles Show has been dubbed "the Queen of the outdoor shows" and a Smithsonian... more

    + 0 saves