Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Figure Drawing

    Figure Drawing

    Williamstown

    Wed, May 27 - Wed, Jun 17, 2020

  • Bass River Arts and Craft Festival

    Bass River Arts and Craft Festival

    Yarmouth

    Sat, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 21, 2020

  • 9th Annual Hyannis Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    9th Annual Hyannis Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Hyannis

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2020

  • 9th Annual Brewster Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    9th Annual Brewster Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 26, 2020

  • Chatham Summer Craft Festival

    Chatham Summer Craft Festival

    Chatham

    Sat, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 2, 2020

  • 29th Annual Stockbridge Summer Arts & Crafts Show

    29th Annual Stockbridge Summer Arts & Crafts Show

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2020

  • 40th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival

    40th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival

    Gloucester

    Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2020

  • Martha's Vineyard Agricultural Fair

    Martha's Vineyard Agricultural Fair

    West Tisbury

    Thu, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 23, 2020

  • Sandwich Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Sandwich Summer Arts and Craft Festival

    Sandwich

    Sat, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 23, 2020

  • 9th Annual Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival

    9th Annual Kill Tide Arts and Craft Festival

    Brewster

    Sat, Aug 29 - Sun, Aug 30, 2020

  • Labor Day Weekend Arts and Craft Festival

    Labor Day Weekend Arts and Craft Festival

    Hyannis

    Sat, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 6, 2020

  • 10th Annual Swampscott Arts and Craft Festival

    10th Annual Swampscott Arts and Craft Festival

    Swampscott

    Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13, 2020

  • 40th Anniversary

    40th Anniversary

    Boston

    Fri, Oct 18, 2019 - Sun, Oct 18, 2020

  • Autumn Castleberry Faire

    Autumn Castleberry Faire

    Wilmington

    Sat, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 25, 2020

  • Castleberry Holiday Craft Festival

    Castleberry Holiday Craft Festival

    Worcester

    Sat, Nov 7 - Sun, Nov 8, 2020

  • 25th Annual New England Craft & Specialty Food Fair

    25th Annual New England Craft & Specialty Food Fair

    Topsfield

    Fri, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 15, 2020

  • 26th Annual Original Castleberry Faire

    26th Annual Original Castleberry Faire

    Wilmington

    Fri, Nov 27 - Sun, Nov 29, 2020

  • 21st Annual New England Holiday Craft Spectacular

    21st Annual New England Holiday Craft Spectacular

    Hanover

    Sat, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 6, 2020

  • Union Square Somerville Food Tour

    Union Square Somerville Food Tour

    Somerville

    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 - Sun, Feb 7, 2021