Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Drawing Butterflies and Moths in Colored Pencil +
    0 saves

    Drawing Butterflies and Moths in Colored Pencil

    Cambridge

    Sat, Jan 27, 2018

  • Belinda Lyons Zucker: Angel Making Workshop +
    0 saves

    Belinda Lyons Zucker: Angel Making Workshop

    Shelburne Falls

    Sun, Jan 28, 2018

  • Midwinter Mischief +
    0 saves

    Midwinter Mischief

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Jan 20 - Sun, Feb 11, 2018

  • Temari Classes: Kids age 10-14 +
    0 saves

    Temari Classes: Kids age 10-14

    Clinton

    Tue, Feb 20 - Thu, Feb 22, 2018

  • Temari Classes: Teens 15+ and Adults +
    0 saves

    Temari Classes: Teens 15+ and Adults

    Clinton

    Tue, Feb 20 - Thu, Feb 22, 2018

  • School Vacation Week Drop-in Activities +
    0 saves

    School Vacation Week Drop-in Activities

    Clinton

    Tue, Feb 20 - Sat, Feb 24, 2018

  • Drop-in Craft: Wooden Eggs +
    0 saves

    Drop-in Craft: Wooden Eggs

    Clinton

    Sat, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 4, 2018

  • Beginner-Level Pysanky (Ukrainian Egg Decorating) +
    0 saves

    Beginner-Level Pysanky (Ukrainian Egg Decorating)

    Clinton

    Fri, Mar 9 - Sat, Mar 10, 2018

  • Healing The Earth: Mystical Arts of Tibet Sand Mandala +
    0 saves

    Healing The Earth: Mystical Arts of Tibet Sand Mandala

    Amherst

    Tue, Apr 17 - Fri, Apr 20, 2018

  • Mother's Day Workshop +
    0 saves

    Mother's Day Workshop

    Taunton

    Sat, May 12, 2018

  • January 12 Free Second Friday

    Northampton

    Fri, Jan 12, 2018

    4-7 PM: Hands-on! Art making for all ages, inspired by works on view. "Painted Glass": Let the light... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spinning Yarns - Weekly Crafts Social

    Worcester

    Mon, Jan 15, 2018

    SPINNING YARNS: Crafty Creations Meet Tales That Span Time and SpaceMonday nights starting at 7pm.Bring your textile craft,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spinning Yarns - Weekly Crafts Social

    Worcester

    Mon, Jan 22, 2018

    SPINNING YARNS: Crafty Creations Meet Tales That Span Time and SpaceMonday nights starting at 7pm.Bring your textile craft,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Experimenting with Watercolors

    Natick

    Sat, Jan 27, 2018

    Explore alternative watercolor techniques such as sgraffito (scraping), adding ink, and other tricks to push the boundaries of conventional watercolor... more

    + 0 saves
  • Winter Photography Workshop

    Mattapan

    Sat, Feb 3, 2018

    Location: Boston Nature Center, MattapanInstructor: Eduardo del Solar - PhotographerAudience: AdultMembers: $30.00Nonmembers: $35.00Nonmembers can join today during... more

    + 0 saves
  • I ♥ Cats and Dogs Artist Reception

    Lowell

    Sat, Feb 3, 2018

    Cool cats and dashing dogs will steal your heart this February at The Loading Dock Gallery. I ♥ Cats and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spinning Yarns - Weekly Crafts Social

    Worcester

    Mon, Feb 5, 2018

    SPINNING YARNS: Crafty Creations Meet Tales That Span Time and SpaceMonday nights starting at 7pm.Bring your textile craft,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spinning Yarns - Weekly Crafts Social

    Worcester

    Mon, Feb 12, 2018

    SPINNING YARNS: Crafty Creations Meet Tales That Span Time and SpaceMonday nights starting at 7pm.Bring your textile craft,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Drop-In Craft: Aquatic Life

    Worcester

    Mon, Feb 19, 2018

    Annie's Book Stop of Worcester invites you to Aquatic Life, a drop-in craft and activity day! From 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spinning Yarns - Weekly Crafts Social

    Worcester

    Mon, Feb 19, 2018

    SPINNING YARNS: Crafty Creations Meet Tales That Span Time and SpaceMonday nights starting at 7pm.Bring your textile craft,... more

    + 0 saves