Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Boston Pops Fireworks Spectacular +
    8 saves

    Boston Pops Fireworks Spectacular

    Boston

    Wed, Jul 4, 2018

  • Sunset Cruise in Boston Harbor aboard Northern Lights +
    6 saves

    Sunset Cruise in Boston Harbor aboard Northern Lights

    Boston

    Fri, Apr 13 - Sun, Aug 12, 2018

  • Day Sail on schooner Adirondack III +
    5 saves

    Day Sail on schooner Adirondack III

    Boston

    Thu, May 17 - Sun, Aug 12, 2018

  • New England Harbor Cruise +
    2 saves

    New England Harbor Cruise

    Boston

    Fri, Apr 13 - Sun, Aug 12, 2018

  • Brunch Cruise on Northern Lights +
    2 saves

    Brunch Cruise on Northern Lights

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 14 - Sun, Aug 12, 2018

  • City Lights Sail on schooner Adirondack III +
    1 saves

    City Lights Sail on schooner Adirondack III

    Boston

    Sat, May 26 - Sun, Aug 12, 2018

  • Sunday Jazz Cruise +
    1 saves

    Sunday Jazz Cruise

    Boston

    Sun, Apr 15 - Sun, Aug 12, 2018

  • The Boston Cup Classic Car Show +
    1 saves

    The Boston Cup Classic Car Show

    Boston

    Sun, Sep 23, 2018

  • June Day. Drum Head Election. Governor Mass Issues Commissions +
    0 saves

    June Day. Drum Head Election. Governor Mass Issues Commissions

    Boston

    Mon, Jun 3, 2019

  • Fourth of July Parade & Reading of the Constitution at Old State House +
    0 saves

    Fourth of July Parade & Reading of the Constitution at Old State House

    Boston

    Thu, Jul 4, 2019

  • Patriots' Day Parade. Paul Revere Ride. +
    0 saves

    Patriots' Day Parade. Paul Revere Ride.

    Boston

    Mon, Apr 13, 2020

  • June Day. Drum Head Election. Governor Mass Issues Commissions +
    0 saves

    June Day. Drum Head Election. Governor Mass Issues Commissions

    Boston

    Mon, Jun 1, 2020

  • Ujamaa GreenMart

    Boston

    Sat, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 26, 2018

    Welcome to the Boston Premiere of Ujamaa GreenMart, a fun and interactive fair designed to connect consumers to arts and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Notable Women of Beacon Hill Walking Tour

    Boston

    Tue, Jul 10 - Sat, Oct 6, 2018

    Boston By Foot partners with the Boston Women's Heritage Trail to give the tour which roams around historic Beacon Hill... more

    + 0 saves
  • Head of the Charles Regatta

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 21, 2018

    One of the world's largest rowing events with more than 4,500 rowers more

    + 1 saves