Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • MIGRATION + MEMORY: JEWISH ARTISTS OF THE RUSSIAN AND SOVIET EMPIRES +
    1 saves

    MIGRATION + MEMORY: JEWISH ARTISTS OF THE RUSSIAN AND SOVIET EMPIRES

    Clinton

    Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - Sun, Jan 28, 2018

  • CONCERT:  St. Petersburg Men's Ensemble +
    0 saves

    CONCERT: St. Petersburg Men's Ensemble

    Clinton

    Sat, Dec 16, 2017

  • Kids' Gallery Expedition: Saint Nick +
    0 saves

    Kids' Gallery Expedition: Saint Nick

    Clinton

    Thu, Dec 28 - Sat, Dec 30, 2017

  • CRASHfest +
    0 saves

    CRASHfest

    Boston

    Sat, Feb 24, 2018

  • Hesperion XXI: Celtic Universe +
    0 saves

    Hesperion XXI: Celtic Universe

    Boston

    Fri, May 11, 2018

  • Bolshoi Ballet in HD: The Nutcracker

    Rockport

    Sat, Dec 16, 2017

    As the clock strikes midnight on Christmas Eve, Marie's wooden nutcracker doll comes to life and transforms into a prince. more

    + 0 saves
  • Cultural Survival Bazaar

    Boston

    Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17, 2017

    Immerse yourself in the songs, colors, textures, and stories of Indigenous artists and their cultures from around the world at... more

    + 0 saves
  • Gallery Talk and Tour: Icons of the Old Testament

    Clinton

    Thu, Dec 21, 2017

    Take a closer look at icons from the Old Testament, including some not on display that will be pulled out... more

    + 0 saves
  • Compagnie Hervé Koubi

    Boston

    Fri, Jan 12 - Sat, Jan 13, 2018

    After selling out its stunning performances last year, Compagnie Hervé Koubi returns with its highly physical, fluid work that... more

    + 0 saves
  • Juan de Marcos & the Afro-Cuban All Stars

    Boston

    Sun, Jan 14, 2018

    The Afro-Cuban All Stars is a 17-piece dream team of Cuba's hottest musicians brought together by musical director Juan de... more

    + 0 saves
  • BJM / Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal

    Boston

    Fri, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 3, 2018

    The internationally renowned repertory company Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal, or BJM, defies categories with its blend of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ladysmith Black Mambazo

    Cambridge

    Sun, Feb 11, 2018

    With the power of gospel and the precision of Broadway, Ladysmith Black Mambazo is the undisputed king of mbube, South... more

    + 0 saves
  • TAO: Drum Heart

    Boston

    Sun, Feb 18, 2018

    With explosive taiko drumming and innovative, acrobatic choreography, TAO: Drum Heart offers a breathtaking, vibrantly modern twist on a traditional... more

    + 0 saves