Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Annual Tree Lighting & Community Caroling +
    1 saves

    Annual Tree Lighting & Community Caroling

    Nantucket

    Fri, Nov 24, 2017

  • Moonlight Magic +
    0 saves

    Moonlight Magic

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Nov 24, 2017

  • NHA Festival of Wreaths +
    0 saves

    NHA Festival of Wreaths

    Nantucket

    Wed, Nov 22 - Sun, Nov 26, 2017

  • The Nutcracker +
    0 saves

    The Nutcracker

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 24 - Sun, Nov 26, 2017

  • Santa Stampede 5K and Family Fun Run +
    0 saves

    Santa Stampede 5K and Family Fun Run

    Orleans

    Sat, Dec 2, 2017

  • Stockbridge Main Street at Christmas +
    0 saves

    Stockbridge Main Street at Christmas

    Stockbridge

    Fri, Dec 1 - Sun, Dec 3, 2017

  • Boston Pops 2017 Holiday Pops Tour +
    0 saves

    Boston Pops 2017 Holiday Pops Tour

    Worcester

    Fri, Dec 8, 2017

  • Chamber's Home for the Holidays +
    0 saves

    Chamber's Home for the Holidays

    Nantucket

    Sat, Dec 9, 2017

  • 10th Anniversary Production of A Christmas Carol +
    0 saves

    10th Anniversary Production of A Christmas Carol

    Worcester

    Fri, Dec 15 - Sat, Dec 23, 2017

  • Chamber's Holiday Red Ticket Drawing +
    0 saves

    Chamber's Holiday Red Ticket Drawing

    Nantucket

    Sun, Dec 24, 2017

  • Festival Of Trees +
    0 saves

    Festival Of Trees

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 1 - Sun, Dec 31, 2017

  • Nantucket New Year +
    0 saves

    Nantucket New Year

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 29, 2017 - Mon, Jan 1, 2018

  • Nantucket Noel +
    0 saves

    Nantucket Noel

    Nantucket

    Fri, Nov 24, 2017 - Tue, Jan 2, 2018

  • Pancake Breakfast With Mrs. Claus

    Orleans

    Sat, Nov 25, 2017

    Enjoy a pancake breakfast with Mrs. Claus while awaiting the arrival of Santa, who sails across Town Cove and docks... more

    + 0 saves
  • Orleans Shopping Stroll

    Orleans

    Sat, Nov 25, 2017

    Hop aboard one our old-fashioned trolleys and enjoy shopping throughout Orleans during the Christmas Shopping Stroll. Trolleys run noon-4 p.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cape Ann Big Band Holiday

    Rockport

    Sat, Dec 2, 2017

    Enjoy the holidays with Cape Ann's own 17-piece big band performing holiday favorites, old and new, infused with a bit... more

    + 0 saves
  • 12th Annual Holiday House Tour

    Plymouth

    Sat, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 3, 2017

    Visit a festive array of decorated Plymouth area homes to kindle Christmas cheer, while helping to support Pilgrim Hall Museum.... more

    + 0 saves
  • OCHM After Hours- Gingerbread Jubilee

    Taunton

    Thu, Dec 7, 2017

    Get in the holiday spirit by trying some seasonal spirits! We will be decorating gingerbread houses, rocking around the tree,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Special Day in Northfield Holiday Celebration

    Northfield

    Sat, Dec 9, 2017

    A Holiday Celebration with FREE Horse-drawn Hay Rides, Santa and Mrs. Claus, Victorian Carolers, Live Music throughout the Day, Hands-on... more

    + 0 saves
  • AHA! presents "City Sidewalks"

    New Bedford

    Thu, Dec 14, 2017

    Join us for AHA! Night when art, history and architecture come alive in NB! On December 14 we invite you to... more

    + 0 saves