Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Anton Chekhov's 3Sisters +
    0 saves

    Anton Chekhov's 3Sisters

    Boston

    Thu, Nov 16 - Sun, Nov 19, 2017

  • Handel's Almira: Opera in Concert +
    0 saves

    Handel's Almira: Opera in Concert

    Boston

    Sat, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 26, 2017

  • Richard Bona +
    0 saves

    Richard Bona

    Boston

    Sat, Dec 2, 2017

  • Chameleon performs Messiaen's Quartet for the End of Time +
    0 saves

    Chameleon performs Messiaen's Quartet for the End of Time

    Boston

    Sat, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 3, 2017

  • CRASHfest +
    0 saves

    CRASHfest

    Boston

    Sat, Feb 24, 2018

  • Missa Fors seulement & other music based on songs (Ockeghem@600, Concert 7) +
    0 saves

    Missa Fors seulement & other music based on songs (Ockeghem@600, Concert 7)

    Boston

    Thu, Mar 1, 2018

  • HAMLET +
    0 saves

    HAMLET

    Boston

    Wed, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 18, 2018

  • Apollo's Fire: A Night at Bach's Coffeehouse +
    0 saves

    Apollo's Fire: A Night at Bach's Coffeehouse

    Boston

    Sat, Mar 24, 2018

  • Hesperion XXI: Celtic Universe +
    0 saves

    Hesperion XXI: Celtic Universe

    Boston

    Fri, May 11, 2018

  • COLD BLOOD +
    0 saves

    COLD BLOOD

    Boston

    Wed, May 30 - Sun, Jun 3, 2018

  • Dead Man Walking

    Boston

    Thu, Nov 16 - Sat, Nov 18, 2017

    Dead Man Walking is an opera "ripped from the headlines." Sister Helen Prejean's experience as the spiritual advisor... more

    + 0 saves
  • Dead Man Walking

    Boston

    Sun, Nov 19, 2017

    Dead Man Walking is an opera "ripped from the headlines." Sister Helen Prejean's experience as the spiritual advisor... more

    + 0 saves
  • String Masters Series: Katie Lansdale and Judith Gordon

    Boston

    Sun, Nov 19, 2017

    Founding member of the Lions Gate Trio and Boston Conservatory violin faculty member Katie Lansdale has been lauded for her &... more

    + 0 saves
  • Berklee World Strings

    Boston

    Tue, Nov 21, 2017

    Enjoy original work from Trio Globo, Berklee World Strings, and improvising soloists.Improvisational virtuoso Howard Levy, Hall of Fame percussionist... more

    + 0 saves
  • Berklee Chinese Pop Music Showcase

    Boston

    Tue, Dec 5, 2017

    In the closing ceremony of the Chinese Music Industry meets Berklee? event, Berklee vocalists and alumni?? from China? will present... more

    + 0 saves
  • Compagnie Hervé Koubi

    Boston

    Fri, Jan 12 - Sat, Jan 13, 2018

    After selling out its stunning performances last year, Compagnie Hervé Koubi returns with its highly physical, fluid work that... more

    + 0 saves
  • Juan de Marcos & the Afro-Cuban All Stars

    Boston

    Sun, Jan 14, 2018

    The Afro-Cuban All Stars is a 17-piece dream team of Cuba's hottest musicians brought together by musical director Juan de... more

    + 0 saves
  • BJM / Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal

    Boston

    Fri, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 3, 2018

    The internationally renowned repertory company Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal, or BJM, defies categories with its blend of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Dianne Reeves

    Boston

    Fri, Feb 16, 2018

    A timeless voice, improvisational prowess, and unique soul-jazz stylings mark Dianne Reeves as one of the world's preeminent jazz vocalists.... more

    + 0 saves
  • TAO: Drum Heart

    Boston

    Sun, Feb 18, 2018

    With explosive taiko drumming and innovative, acrobatic choreography, TAO: Drum Heart offers a breathtaking, vibrantly modern twist on a traditional... more

    + 0 saves