Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 16th Annual Opening Our Doors Festival +
    1 saves

    16th Annual Opening Our Doors Festival

    Boston

    Mon, Oct 9, 2017

  • Boston Jazz Cruise +
    1 saves

    Boston Jazz Cruise

    Boston

    Tue, Aug 22 - Thu, Oct 12, 2017

  • Boston's Live Irish Music Cruise +
    1 saves

    Boston's Live Irish Music Cruise

    Boston

    Tue, Aug 22 - Thu, Oct 12, 2017

  • The Corea/Gadd Band +
    0 saves

    The Corea/Gadd Band

    Boston

    Sun, Oct 1, 2017

  • Camerata Romeu +
    0 saves

    Camerata Romeu

    Boston

    Tue, Oct 3, 2017

  • Berklee A Cappella Showcase +
    0 saves

    Berklee A Cappella Showcase

    Boston

    Thu, Oct 5, 2017

  • To Begin the World Over Again: The Life of Thomas Paine +
    0 saves

    To Begin the World Over Again: The Life of Thomas Paine

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 7, 2017

  • 7th Degree Featuring Brandon Diaz 'N Soul +
    0 saves

    7th Degree Featuring Brandon Diaz 'N Soul

    Boston

    Tue, Oct 10, 2017

  • Tribute to Manos Hadjidakis +
    0 saves

    Tribute to Manos Hadjidakis

    Boston

    Wed, Oct 11, 2017

  • Phenomenal Jazzified Funk Cruise on Northern Lights +
    0 saves

    Phenomenal Jazzified Funk Cruise on Northern Lights

    Boston

    Tue, Aug 22 - Thu, Oct 12, 2017

  • The Death of Simone Weil +
    0 saves

    The Death of Simone Weil

    Boston

    Thu, Oct 12, 2017

  • Johnny Clegg Band at Berklee Performance Center +
    0 saves

    Johnny Clegg Band at Berklee Performance Center

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 14, 2017

  • Missa Fors seulement & other music based on songs (Ockeghem@600, Concert 7) +
    0 saves

    Missa Fors seulement & other music based on songs (Ockeghem@600, Concert 7)

    Boston

    Thu, Mar 1, 2018

  • HAMLET +
    0 saves

    HAMLET

    Boston

    Wed, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 18, 2018

  • COLD BLOOD +
    0 saves

    COLD BLOOD

    Boston

    Wed, May 30 - Sun, Jun 3, 2018

  • Black Orators: By Word and By Pen

    Boston

    Thu, Sep 28, 2017

    Music & Spoken Word Dedicated to Poet Samuel Allen Thursday | September 28 | 2017 BOS | 6:00pm | 81 Joy St. | Beacon Hill Join us for... more

    + 0 saves
  • Berklee Summer in the City

    Boston

    Sat, May 6 - Sat, Sep 30, 2017

    Presented by Natixis Global Asset Management. Enjoy over 70+ free outdoor concerts. 16 venues stretching from Cambridge to Jamaica Plain to the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Home

    Boston

    Wed, Sep 27 - Sun, Oct 1, 2017

    "On an empty stage, a house is conjured from thin air. Residents move in, move out, clean up, burn... more

    + 0 saves
  • String Masters Series: Steven Doane, Cello

    Boston

    Sun, Oct 8, 2017

    Cellist Steven Doane is universally respected for his masterful musicianship and dedication to teaching. The Strad magazine remarks, "the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Carousel

    Boston

    Thu, Oct 12 - Sat, Oct 14, 2017

    Carousel, Rodgers and Hammerstein's second musical, centers on carousel barker Billy Bigelow, whose romance with millworker Julie Jordan costs them... more

    + 0 saves