Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Loss of Breath: The Unfinished Life and Death of Edgar Allan Poe +
    0 saves

    Loss of Breath: The Unfinished Life and Death of Edgar Allan Poe

    Boston

    Thu, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 18, 2018

  • Francesca Caccini's Alcina +
    0 saves

    Francesca Caccini's Alcina

    Boston

    Sat, Nov 24 - Sun, Nov 25, 2018

  • BOMBA ESTEREO at Paradise Rock Club +
    0 saves

    BOMBA ESTEREO at Paradise Rock Club

    Boston

    Tue, Dec 11, 2018

  • Downtown Boston Holiday Market +
    0 saves

    Downtown Boston Holiday Market

    Boston

    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 - Sun, Jan 6, 2019

  • Chameleon Up Close: The Goldberg Variations +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Up Close: The Goldberg Variations

    Boston

    Sun, Feb 3, 2019

  • a play of light and shadow: Mozart, Messiaen & Faure +
    0 saves

    a play of light and shadow: Mozart, Messiaen & Faure

    Boston

    Sat, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 3, 2019

  • JOSÉ GONZÁLEZ & THE STRING THEORY at Symphony Hall +
    0 saves

    JOSÉ GONZÁLEZ & THE STRING THEORY at Symphony Hall

    Boston

    Mon, Mar 18, 2019

  • upon one note: Schubert's Cello Quintet +
    0 saves

    upon one note: Schubert's Cello Quintet

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 6 - Sun, Apr 7, 2019

  • Chameleon Up Close: Songs in the Key of Life and Love +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Up Close: Songs in the Key of Life and Love

    Boston

    Sun, Apr 28, 2019

  • ArtWeek +
    0 saves

    ArtWeek

    Boston

    Fri, Apr 26 - Sun, May 5, 2019

  • in the twilight air: Brahms G Major String Quintet +
    0 saves

    in the twilight air: Brahms G Major String Quintet

    Boston

    Sat, May 18 - Sun, May 19, 2019

  • Remember Abigail +
    0 saves

    Remember Abigail

    Boston

    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - Sat, Nov 30, 2019

  • A Visit with Louisa May Alcott Living History Performance with Jan Turnquist

    Boston

    Thu, Nov 29, 2018

    Louisa May Alcott was one of many literary greats who stepped forward in the late 19th century to support Old... more

    + 0 saves
  • Stravinsky's L'Histoire du Soldat

    Boston

    Sat, Dec 1 - Sun, Dec 2, 2018

    The critically-acclaimed Chameleon Arts Ensemble continues its fall chamber music season with "L'Histoire at 100" featuring Igor Stravinsky's masterpiece,... more

    + 0 saves
  • DRACO ROSA at Royale

    Boston

    Sun, Dec 2, 2018

    Inducted into the Latin Songwriters Hall of Fame in 2016, the multi-GRAMMY and Latin GRAMMY-winning artist Draco Rosa has received many... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Renaissance Christmas

    Boston

    Fri, Dec 7, 2018

    Celebrate the holidays with Cantata Singers! You have two chances to hear this dazzling, gorgeous music of the Renaissance: motets... more

    + 0 saves
  • Rebels and Admirers - Poets of the Old South, 1700s to Today

    Boston

    Tue, Dec 11, 2018

    Born December 17, 1807, Quaker poet and abolitionist John Greenleaf Whittier was one of six poets who contributed to the 1877 collection, Poems... more

    + 0 saves
  • To the Source

    Boston

    Wed, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 3, 2019

    For over 120 years, Poland was partitioned and its national identity erased from the map of the world. When a group... more

    + 0 saves
  • /peh-LO-tah/

    Boston

    Wed, May 1 - Sun, May 5, 2019

    Poet-performer Marc Bamuthi Joseph's love of soccer is a heritage story. As a child of Haitian immigrants, the blissful freedom... more

    + 0 saves