Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Fly Amero, Jon Butcher, and Allen Estes +
    2 saves

    Fly Amero, Jon Butcher, and Allen Estes

    Rockport

    Fri, Sep 8, 2017

  • Mary Gauthier with opener Zak Trojano +
    1 saves

    Mary Gauthier with opener Zak Trojano

    Rockport

    Sat, Oct 21, 2017

  • Phil Ochs Song Night +
    0 saves

    Phil Ochs Song Night

    Rockport

    Sun, Sep 17, 2017

  • Amy Speace with Charlee Bianchini +
    0 saves

    Amy Speace with Charlee Bianchini

    Rockport

    Fri, Nov 17, 2017

  • Goodnight Moonshine with Emily Mure +
    0 saves

    Goodnight Moonshine with Emily Mure

    Rockport

    Fri, Nov 17, 2017

  • Cold Chocolate and Cricket Tell the Weather +
    0 saves

    Cold Chocolate and Cricket Tell the Weather

    Rockport

    Sat, Jan 13, 2018

  • Ellis with Rachael Kilgour +
    0 saves

    Ellis with Rachael Kilgour

    Rockport

    Sat, Feb 10, 2018

  • Cole Nakoa & Treacher +
    0 saves

    Cole Nakoa & Treacher

    Rockport

    Sat, Mar 3, 2018

  • Susan Werner with Jim Trick +
    0 saves

    Susan Werner with Jim Trick

    Rockport

    Sat, Apr 14, 2018

  • Susan Cattaneo and Jim Gaudet and The Railroad Boys +
    0 saves

    Susan Cattaneo and Jim Gaudet and The Railroad Boys

    Rockport

    Sat, May 12, 2018

  • An Evening with the Cowboy Junkies

    Rockport

    Sat, Sep 30, 2017

    Known for their ethereal, gauzy take on folk, alternative rock and country, the Toronto-based Cowboy Junkies have forged an impressive 30... more

    + 1 saves
  • Nabucco

    Rockport

    Tue, Aug 22, 2017

    Met Music Director James Levine conducts Verdi's early drama of Ancient Babylon, Nabucco, with Plácido Domingo as the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Dirty Dozen Brass Band

    Rockport

    Thu, Aug 24, 2017

    Now celebrating its 40th anniversary, the seemingly ageless New Orleans institution known as the Dirty Dozen Brass Band comes to... more

    + 0 saves
  • Beausoleil avec Michael Doucet

    Rockport

    Fri, Aug 25, 2017

    As the preeminent Cajun band in the world, BeauSoleil has been generously exporting the rich musical traditions of Southwestern Louisiana... more

    + 0 saves
  • Joshua Redman Quartet

    Rockport

    Sat, Aug 26, 2017

    One of the most esteemed and charismatic artists of his generation, saxophonist Joshua Redman "is unparalleled among horn players... more

    + 0 saves
  • Doc Severinsen's Trumpet Kings

    Rockport

    Sun, Aug 27, 2017

    The Grammy Award-winning trumpeter known both for his time leading the famous Tonight Show with Johnny Carson band (and his... more

    + 0 saves
  • Carmen

    Rockport

    Tue, Aug 29, 2017

    Richard Eyre's mesmerizing production of Bizet's steamy melodrama returns with mezzo-soprano Elina Garanca singing the role of the ill-fated gypsy... more

    + 0 saves
  • Del McCoury Band

    Rockport

    Thu, Aug 31, 2017

    Del McCoury is a living legend, a bluegrass icon that has managed to stay relevant, fresh and inspired throughout his 52... more

    + 0 saves
  • Chelsea Berry

    Rockport

    Fri, Sep 1, 2017

    A singer-songwriter of immense passion, depth and soul-baring honesty, Chelsea Berry returns to the Shalin Liu Performance Center armed with... more

    + 0 saves
  • Tamir Hendelman Trio

    Rockport

    Fri, Sep 8, 2017

    With his hard-swinging approach and feather light touch, pianist Tamir Hendelman has emerged as one of the most intriguing jazz... more

    + 0 saves