Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • The Nutcracker +
    0 saves

    The Nutcracker

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 24 - Sun, Nov 26, 2017

  • Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic +
    0 saves

    Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic

    Worcester

    Fri, Dec 1, 2017

  • Diane Kelley presents Holiday Spectacular 2017 +
    0 saves

    Diane Kelley presents Holiday Spectacular 2017

    Worcester

    Sat, Dec 2, 2017

  • Boston Pops 2017 Holiday Pops Tour +
    0 saves

    Boston Pops 2017 Holiday Pops Tour

    Worcester

    Fri, Dec 8, 2017

  • CONCERT:  St. Petersburg Men's Ensemble +
    0 saves

    CONCERT: St. Petersburg Men's Ensemble

    Clinton

    Sat, Dec 16, 2017

  • WGBH presents A Christmas Celtic Sojourn with Brian O'Donovan +
    0 saves

    WGBH presents A Christmas Celtic Sojourn with Brian O'Donovan

    Worcester

    Mon, Dec 18, 2017

  • 10th Anniversary Production of A Christmas Carol +
    0 saves

    10th Anniversary Production of A Christmas Carol

    Worcester

    Fri, Dec 15 - Sat, Dec 23, 2017

  • Brantley Gilbert - The Ones That Like Me 2018 Tour +
    0 saves

    Brantley Gilbert - The Ones That Like Me 2018 Tour

    Worcester

    Thu, Feb 1, 2018

  • Shopkins Live! Shop It Up! +
    0 saves

    Shopkins Live! Shop It Up!

    Worcester

    Fri, Mar 2, 2018

  • Decades Rewind +
    0 saves

    Decades Rewind

    Worcester

    Sat, Mar 10, 2018

  • Harlem Globetrotters +
    0 saves

    Harlem Globetrotters

    Worcester

    Fri, Mar 9 - Sat, Mar 10, 2018

  • Music Worcester presents Moscow Festival Ballet's Sleeping Beauty +
    0 saves

    Music Worcester presents Moscow Festival Ballet's Sleeping Beauty

    Worcester

    Fri, Mar 30, 2018

  • Hotel California +
    0 saves

    Hotel California

    Worcester

    Wed, Apr 11, 2018

  • Capitol Steps +
    0 saves

    Capitol Steps

    Worcester

    Sun, Apr 29, 2018

  • The Piano Guys +
    0 saves

    The Piano Guys

    Worcester

    Tue, May 1, 2018

  • Game of Thrones® Live Concert Experience Featuring Ramin Djawadi +
    0 saves

    Game of Thrones® Live Concert Experience Featuring Ramin Djawadi

    Worcester

    Sat, Sep 29, 2018

  • Trans-Siberian Orchestra Winter Tour 2017

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 24, 2017

    Trans-Siberian Orchestra (TSO) today announced its highly-anticipated 2017 Winter Tour. Over the past 20-plus years, Trans-Siberian Orchestra has become a critically-acclaimed,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cirque du Soleil Crystal - A Breakthrough Ice Experience.

    Worcester

    Thu, Dec 7 - Sun, Dec 10, 2017

    Discover Cirque du Soleil Crystal - A Breakthrough Ice Experience. The new arena show opens December 7 at DCU Center. Cirque... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cabaret

    Worcester

    Thu, Dec 28 - Sun, Dec 31, 2017

    "A devastatingly relevant work of art" - Houston ChronicleWelcome to the infamous Kit Kat Klub, where the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Neil Berg's Fifty Years of Rock & Roll

    Worcester

    Sat, Jan 20, 2018

    With a cast consisting of both stars from Broadway's greatest rock musicals, as well as incredible Rock & Roll singers,... more

    + 0 saves