Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • An Irish Christmas Carol +
    1 saves

    An Irish Christmas Carol

    Boston

    Sat, Dec 1 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018

  • Caroling Holiday Cruise +
    1 saves

    Caroling Holiday Cruise

    Boston

    Sat, Dec 1 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018

  • Holiday Jazz Cruise +
    1 saves

    Holiday Jazz Cruise

    Boston

    Sat, Dec 1 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018

  • DECEMBER AHA! Night - City Sidewalks +
    0 saves

    DECEMBER AHA! Night - City Sidewalks

    New Bedford

    Thu, Dec 13, 2018

  • The Met Live in HD: La Traviata +
    0 saves

    The Met Live in HD: La Traviata

    Williamstown

    Sat, Dec 15, 2018

  • Ensemble Correspondances: Pastorale de Noël +
    0 saves

    Ensemble Correspondances: Pastorale de Noël

    Cambridge

    Sat, Dec 15, 2018

  • The Not So Silent Night Tour featuring Phil Vassar & Lonestar +
    0 saves

    The Not So Silent Night Tour featuring Phil Vassar & Lonestar

    Lowell

    Sat, Dec 15, 2018

  • Christmas in 15th-Century France & Burgundy +
    0 saves

    Christmas in 15th-Century France & Burgundy

    Cambridge

    Fri, Dec 21, 2018

  • Christmas in 15th-Century France & Burgundy +
    0 saves

    Christmas in 15th-Century France & Burgundy

    Cambridge

    Sat, Dec 22, 2018

  • A Christmas Carol +
    0 saves

    A Christmas Carol

    Beverly

    Fri, Dec 7 - Sun, Dec 23, 2018

  • A Christmas Carol +
    0 saves

    A Christmas Carol

    Worcester

    Sat, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 23, 2018

  • Rhythm & Blues Holiday Cruise +
    0 saves

    Rhythm & Blues Holiday Cruise

    Boston

    Sat, Dec 1 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018

  • Rockport New Year's Eve +
    0 saves

    Rockport New Year's Eve

    Rockport

    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 - Tue, Jan 1, 2019

  • Cat on a Hot Tin Roof +
    0 saves

    Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

    Williamstown

    Sat, Jan 5, 2019

  • Finding Neverland +
    0 saves

    Finding Neverland

    Worcester

    Wed, Jan 2 - Sun, Jan 6, 2019

  • Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo +
    0 saves

    Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo

    Worcester

    Thu, Jan 3 - Sun, Jan 6, 2019

  • 47SOUL at The Sinclair +
    0 saves

    47SOUL at The Sinclair

    Cambridge

    Tue, Jan 8, 2019

  • The Met Live in HD: Adriana Lecouvreur +
    0 saves

    The Met Live in HD: Adriana Lecouvreur

    Williamstown

    Sat, Jan 12, 2019

  • Boar's Head Festival +
    0 saves

    Boar's Head Festival

    Springfield

    Fri, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 13, 2019

  • I/O Out Loud: Kids Make Music! +
    0 saves

    I/O Out Loud: Kids Make Music!

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jan 13, 2019