Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • The Met Live in HD: Marnie +
    0 saves

    The Met Live in HD: Marnie

    Williamstown

    Sat, Nov 10, 2018

  • Opening Lecture: Extreme Nature! +
    0 saves

    Opening Lecture: Extreme Nature!

    Williamstown

    Sun, Nov 11, 2018

  • Looking and Lunching: Great Responsibility +
    0 saves

    Looking and Lunching: Great Responsibility

    Williamstown

    Thu, Nov 15, 2018

  • Degas: Passion for Perfection +
    0 saves

    Degas: Passion for Perfection

    Williamstown

    Sat, Nov 17, 2018

  • Thomas Krens: Bilbao +
    0 saves

    Thomas Krens: Bilbao

    Williamstown

    Sun, Nov 18, 2018

  • Federico Colli Piano Concert +
    0 saves

    Federico Colli Piano Concert

    Williamstown

    Fri, Nov 30, 2018

  • First Sunday Free: Creative Caring +
    0 saves

    First Sunday Free: Creative Caring

    Williamstown

    Sun, Dec 2, 2018

  • Book Talk with Francis (Frank) Oakley +
    0 saves

    Book Talk with Francis (Frank) Oakley

    Williamstown

    Sun, Dec 2, 2018

  • The Madness of George III +
    0 saves

    The Madness of George III

    Williamstown

    Sat, Dec 8, 2018

  • The Met Live in HD: La Traviata +
    0 saves

    The Met Live in HD: La Traviata

    Williamstown

    Sat, Dec 15, 2018

  • Opening Lecture: Turner and Constable +
    0 saves

    Opening Lecture: Turner and Constable

    Williamstown

    Sun, Dec 16, 2018

  • Looking and Lunching: Close to Shore +
    0 saves

    Looking and Lunching: Close to Shore

    Williamstown

    Thu, Dec 20, 2018

  • Kids Can Cook! +
    0 saves

    Kids Can Cook!

    Williamstown

    Thu, Dec 27, 2018

  • Cat on a Hot Tin Roof +
    0 saves

    Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

    Williamstown

    Sat, Jan 5, 2019

  • Turner and Constable: Stark Contrasts +
    0 saves

    Turner and Constable: Stark Contrasts

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jan 6, 2019

  • First Sunday Free: The Inhabited Landscape +
    0 saves

    First Sunday Free: The Inhabited Landscape

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jan 6, 2019

  • The Met Live in HD: Adriana Lecouvreur +
    0 saves

    The Met Live in HD: Adriana Lecouvreur

    Williamstown

    Sat, Jan 12, 2019

  • I/O Out Loud: Kids Make Music! +
    0 saves

    I/O Out Loud: Kids Make Music!

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jan 13, 2019

  • I/O Ensemble: Sequential +
    0 saves

    I/O Ensemble: Sequential

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jan 13, 2019

  • Looking and Lunching: The Itinerant American +
    0 saves

    Looking and Lunching: The Itinerant American

    Williamstown

    Thu, Jan 17, 2019