Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Looking and Lunching: The Itinerant American +
    0 saves

    Looking and Lunching: The Itinerant American

    Williamstown

    Thu, Jan 17, 2019

  • The View from Here: Days of Heaven +
    0 saves

    The View from Here: Days of Heaven

    Williamstown

    Sat, Jan 19, 2019

  • Film: "Itzhak" +
    0 saves

    Film: "Itzhak"

    Amherst

    Sun, Jan 20, 2019

  • Thomas Krens: The Manhattan Project +
    0 saves

    Thomas Krens: The Manhattan Project

    Williamstown

    Sun, Jan 20, 2019

  • Bolshoi Ballet in HD: La Bayadere +
    0 saves

    Bolshoi Ballet in HD: La Bayadere

    Great Barrington

    Sun, Jan 20, 2019

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day at the Clark +
    0 saves

    Martin Luther King Jr. Day at the Clark

    Williamstown

    Mon, Jan 21, 2019

  • Met Opera Live in HD: Cilea's Adriana Lecouvreur (Encore) +
    0 saves

    Met Opera Live in HD: Cilea's Adriana Lecouvreur (Encore)

    Great Barrington

    Wed, Jan 23, 2019

  • The Lure of the Dark +
    1 saves

    The Lure of the Dark

    North Adams

    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 - Thu, Jan 31, 2019

  • Allison Janae Hamilton: Pitch +
    0 saves

    Allison Janae Hamilton: Pitch

    North Adams

    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 - Thu, Jan 31, 2019

  • Claiming Williams Day: A Conversation with Photographer Whitney Hubbs +
    0 saves

    Claiming Williams Day: A Conversation with Photographer Whitney Hubbs

    Williamstown

    Thu, Jan 31, 2019

  • Meet Rockwell's Models +
    0 saves

    Meet Rockwell's Models

    Stockbridge

    Fri, Nov 2, 2018 - Fri, Feb 1, 2019

  • Painting and Drawing Like Rockwell +
    0 saves

    Painting and Drawing Like Rockwell

    Stockbridge

    Sat, Nov 3, 2018 - Sat, Feb 2, 2019

  • The Met Live in HD: Carmen +
    0 saves

    The Met Live in HD: Carmen

    Williamstown

    Sat, Feb 2, 2019

  • Met Opera Live in HD: Bizet's Carmen +
    0 saves

    Met Opera Live in HD: Bizet's Carmen

    Great Barrington

    Sat, Feb 2, 2019

  • Film: "Angel Wagenstein: Art is a Weapon" +
    0 saves

    Film: "Angel Wagenstein: Art is a Weapon"

    Amherst

    Sun, Feb 3, 2019

  • First Sunday Free: Fresh Takes +
    0 saves

    First Sunday Free: Fresh Takes

    Williamstown

    Sun, Feb 3, 2019

  • Greenfield Winter Carnival +
    0 saves

    Greenfield Winter Carnival

    Greenfield

    Fri, Feb 1 - Sun, Feb 3, 2019

  • Matt Wilson: Honey and Salt +
    0 saves

    Matt Wilson: Honey and Salt

    Amherst

    Wed, Feb 6, 2019

  • Aaron Diehl: Paradoxes in Performance +
    0 saves

    Aaron Diehl: Paradoxes in Performance

    Amherst

    Fri, Feb 8, 2019

  • Norman Rockwell in Detail +
    0 saves

    Norman Rockwell in Detail

    Stockbridge

    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - Fri, Feb 8, 2019