Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Black Orators: By Word and By Pen

    Boston

    Thu, Sep 28, 2017

    Music & Spoken Word Dedicated to Poet Samuel Allen Thursday | September 28 | 2017 BOS | 6:00pm | 81 Joy St. | Beacon Hill Join us for... more

    + 0 saves
  • Berklee Summer in the City

    Boston

    Sat, May 6 - Sat, Sep 30, 2017

    Presented by Natixis Global Asset Management. Enjoy over 70+ free outdoor concerts. 16 venues stretching from Cambridge to Jamaica Plain to the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Home

    Boston

    Wed, Sep 27 - Sun, Oct 1, 2017

    "On an empty stage, a house is conjured from thin air. Residents move in, move out, clean up, burn... more

    + 0 saves
  • Business of Hip-Hop/Urban Music Symposium

    Boston

    Mon, Oct 2, 2017

    The 11th annual Business of Hip-Hop/Urban Music Symposium, presented by the Music Business/Management Department at Berklee College of... more

    + 0 saves
  • BUILDing Forward

    Boston

    Mon, Jul 24 - Fri, Oct 6, 2017

    BUILDing Forward, an exhibition sponsored by the Autodesk BUILD Space, explores the innovation around 'making' in the building and infrastructure... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Paco de Lucía Project produced by Javier Limón

    Boston

    Fri, Oct 13, 2017

    Produced by 10-time Latin Grammy winner Javier Limón, The Paco de Lucía Project reassembles the original... more

    + 0 saves
  • ARCK's 6th Annual Auction Benefit Gala, "Paint the Town Rouge!"

    Boston

    Thu, Oct 26, 2017

    We invite you to experience a Moulin Rouge-style evening of art and entertainment! Wander the streets of Paris and Paint... more

    + 0 saves
  • Halloween Kids Fun Lunch Cruise

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 28, 2017

    -Get the whole family decked out for this special costume cruise aboard Spirit of Boston! Kids especially are encouraged to... more

    + 0 saves
  • Irma Thomas, The Blind Boys of Alabama, & The Preservation Legacy Quintet

    Boston

    Fri, Nov 3, 2017

    Take the soul-drenched voice of Grammy-winning singer "Soul Queen" Irma Thomas, add the spiritual authority of six-time Grammy-winning... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Harbor Fall Foliage Luncheon Cruise

    Boston

    Fri, Oct 13 - Sat, Nov 4, 2017

    #Key Point on the Fall Foliage Cruise on Northern Lights • 2-hour cruise, boarding begins 15-minutes prior to departure •... more

    + 0 saves
  • Yasmin Levy

    Boston

    Sun, Nov 5, 2017

    With a deep, spiritual, and moving style, Yasmin Levy preserves and revives the most beautiful and romantic songs from the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Anna Myer and Dancers

    Boston

    Fri, Nov 10 - Sat, Nov 11, 2017

    Renowned Boston choreographer Anna Myer melds the movements that link a record-spinning DJ to Bach. The varied musical approaches create... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Bad Plus

    Boston

    Sun, Nov 12, 2017

    Rule-breaking, genre-bending, and thoroughly entertaining, The Bad Plus has created an uncompromising body of work by shattering convention, creating bold... more

    + 0 saves
  • Celebrate Thanksgiving aboard Spirit

    Boston

    Thu, Nov 23, 2017

    Give thanks, and give yourself a break from the cooking this year! Spirit has everything taken care of, from a... more

    + 0 saves
  • Fall Prix Fixe Menu

    Boston Ma

    Fri, Oct 27 - Fri, Nov 24, 2017

    Odyssey presents a special prix fixe menu and evening cruise. It's your opportunity to try one of Boston's most unique... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ugly Sweater Holiday Cruise

    Boston

    Thu, Dec 14, 2017

    Put on your favorite Ugly Holiday Sweater and have some casual fun on the harbor! Celebrate the holidays with music,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Compagnie Hervé Koubi

    Boston

    Fri, Jan 12 - Sat, Jan 13, 2018

    After selling out its stunning performances last year, Compagnie Hervé Koubi returns with its highly physical, fluid work that... more

    + 0 saves
  • Juan de Marcos & the Afro-Cuban All Stars

    Boston

    Sun, Jan 14, 2018

    The Afro-Cuban All Stars is a 17-piece dream team of Cuba's hottest musicians brought together by musical director Juan de... more

    + 0 saves
  • Umalali & The Garifuna Collective

    Boston

    Sat, Jan 20, 2018

    Hailing from Belize, Guatemala, and Honduras, Umalali and the Garifuna Collective pay tribute to the rich heritage carried forward by... more

    + 0 saves
  • BJM / Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal

    Boston

    Fri, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 3, 2018

    The internationally renowned repertory company Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal, or BJM, defies categories with its blend of... more

    + 0 saves