Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Free Fun Friday

    Boston

    Fri, Aug 25, 2017

    As part of the Highland Street Foundation's Free Fun Fridays, admission is free on August 25. more

    + 0 saves
  • Free Fun Friday

    Boston

    Fri, Aug 25, 2017

    As part of the Highland Street Foundation's Free Fun Fridays, admission is free on August 25 more

    + 0 saves
  • Boathouse cruises

    Boston

    Fri, Jun 23 - Fri, Sep 1, 2017

    Join Spirit of Boston for Boathouse cruises, an exciting, affordable way to get a little more cruising in your life!... more

    + 0 saves
  • ArtsEmerson: Reversible

    Boston

    Wed, Sep 6, 2017

    In the summer of 2016, Cuisine & Confessions wowed Boston audiences nightly with The 7 Fingers' trademark acrobatic and choreographic prowess combined... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Charter Day

    Boston

    Thu, Sep 7, 2017

    Boston Charter Day Celebrate Boston's 387th Birthday! FREE admission for Massachusetts residents more

    + 0 saves
  • Vanessa da Mata

    Boston

    Sun, Sep 10, 2017

    Stunning Latin Grammy-winning singer-songwriter Vanessa da Mata is a huge hit in her native Brazil. Her delicate, crystalline voice blends... more

    + 0 saves
  • Celebrate International Red Panda Day at Franklin Park Zoo!

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 16, 2017

    Visitors to Franklin Park Zoo are invited to celebrate International Red Panda Day on September 16! Guests to the Zoo can... more

    + 0 saves
  • Dance UP

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 22 - Sat, Sep 23, 2017

    Dance UP features six of the most promising and skilled dance makers in New England today, bringing some of the... more

    + 0 saves
  • ArtsEmerson: Reversible

    Boston

    Sun, Sep 24, 2017

    In the summer of 2016, Cuisine & Confessions wowed Boston audiences nightly with The 7 Fingers' trademark acrobatic and choreographic prowess combined... more

    + 0 saves
  • Why Thoreau Still Matters: Lessons on Environmentalism & Civil Disobedience

    Boston

    Wed, Sep 27, 2017

    Part of the Series "Boston is Thoreau Country: A Multimedia Series Celebrating Thoreau's Legacy in the Hub," Co-Presented... more

    + 0 saves
  • Berklee Summer in the City

    Boston

    Sat, May 6 - Sat, Sep 30, 2017

    Presented by Natixis Global Asset Management. Enjoy over 70+ free outdoor concerts. 16 venues stretching from Cambridge to Jamaica Plain to the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Home

    Boston

    Wed, Sep 27 - Sun, Oct 1, 2017

    "On an empty stage, a house is conjured from thin air. Residents move in, move out, clean up, burn... more

    + 0 saves
  • BUILDing Forward

    Boston

    Mon, Jul 24 - Fri, Oct 6, 2017

    BUILDing Forward, an exhibition sponsored by the Autodesk BUILD Space, explores the innovation around 'making' in the building and infrastructure... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Paco de Lucía Project produced by Javier Limón

    Boston

    Fri, Oct 13, 2017

    Produced by 10-time Latin Grammy winner Javier Limón, The Paco de Lucía Project reassembles the original... more

    + 0 saves
  • Irma Thomas, The Blind Boys of Alabama, & The Preservation Legacy Quintet

    Boston

    Fri, Nov 3, 2017

    Take the soul-drenched voice of Grammy-winning singer "Soul Queen" Irma Thomas, add the spiritual authority of six-time Grammy-winning... more

    + 0 saves
  • Yasmin Levy

    Boston

    Sun, Nov 5, 2017

    With a deep, spiritual, and moving style, Yasmin Levy preserves and revives the most beautiful and romantic songs from the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Anna Myer and Dancers

    Boston

    Fri, Nov 10 - Sat, Nov 11, 2017

    Renowned Boston choreographer Anna Myer melds the movements that link a record-spinning DJ to Bach. The varied musical approaches create... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Bad Plus

    Boston

    Sun, Nov 12, 2017

    Rule-breaking, genre-bending, and thoroughly entertaining, The Bad Plus has created an uncompromising body of work by shattering convention, creating bold... more

    + 0 saves
  • Compagnie Hervé Koubi

    Boston

    Fri, Jan 12 - Sat, Jan 13, 2018

    After selling out its stunning performances last year, Compagnie Hervé Koubi returns with its highly physical, fluid work that... more

    + 0 saves
  • Juan de Marcos & the Afro-Cuban All Stars

    Boston

    Sun, Jan 14, 2018

    The Afro-Cuban All Stars is a 17-piece dream team of Cuba's hottest musicians brought together by musical director Juan de... more

    + 0 saves