Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Berklee World Strings

    Boston

    Tue, Nov 21, 2017

    Enjoy original work from Trio Globo, Berklee World Strings, and improvising soloists.Improvisational virtuoso Howard Levy, Hall of Fame percussionist... more

    + 0 saves
  • Celebrate Thanksgiving aboard Spirit

    Boston

    Thu, Nov 23, 2017

    Give thanks, and give yourself a break from the cooking this year! Spirit has everything taken care of, from a... more

    + 0 saves
  • Fall Prix Fixe Menu

    Boston Ma

    Fri, Oct 27 - Fri, Nov 24, 2017

    Odyssey presents a special prix fixe menu and evening cruise. It's your opportunity to try one of Boston's most unique... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Carbon Free and Climate Ready Boston

    Boston

    Tue, Nov 28, 2017

    In the upcoming lecture, "A Carbon Free and Climate Ready Boston," Austin Blackmon, Boston's Chief of Environment, Energy,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Protecting Stellwagen Bank: A History of the Sanctuary - 25 Years and Moving Forward

    Boston

    Thu, Nov 30, 2017

    More than 25 years ago, threats to an underwater bank at the mouth of Massachusetts Bay abounded. Construction teams considered the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holiday Open House- Farm Fair Throwback!

    Boston

    Fri, Dec 1 - Sat, Dec 2, 2017

    In the 1870s Boston residents, celebrated authors, and intellectuals joined forces to save Old South Meeting House from demolition using... more

    + 0 saves
  • StreetTalk 10-in-1: Sharing Innovative Ideas to Transform Our Streets

    Boston

    Tue, Dec 5, 2017

    Partners in Public Dialogue StreetTalk 10-in-1: Sharing Innovative Ideas to Transform Our Streets LivableStreets envisions a world where streets are... more

    + 0 saves
  • Berklee Chinese Pop Music Showcase

    Boston

    Tue, Dec 5, 2017

    In the closing ceremony of the Chinese Music Industry meets Berklee? event, Berklee vocalists and alumni?? from China? will present... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ugly Sweater Holiday Cruise

    Boston

    Thu, Dec 14, 2017

    Put on your favorite Ugly Holiday Sweater and have some casual fun on the harbor! Celebrate the holidays with music,... more

    + 0 saves
  • THE 244th ANNIVERSARY BOSTON TEA PARTY REENACTMENT

    Boston

    Sat, Dec 16, 2017

    Presented by Old South Meeting House and the Boston Tea Party Ships & Museum Relive the event that changed American... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cultural Survival Bazaar

    Boston

    Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17, 2017

    Immerse yourself in the songs, colors, textures, and stories of Indigenous artists and their cultures from around the world at... more

    + 0 saves
  • Compagnie Hervé Koubi

    Boston

    Fri, Jan 12 - Sat, Jan 13, 2018

    After selling out its stunning performances last year, Compagnie Hervé Koubi returns with its highly physical, fluid work that... more

    + 0 saves
  • Juan de Marcos & the Afro-Cuban All Stars

    Boston

    Sun, Jan 14, 2018

    The Afro-Cuban All Stars is a 17-piece dream team of Cuba's hottest musicians brought together by musical director Juan de... more

    + 0 saves
  • Umalali & The Garifuna Collective

    Boston

    Sat, Jan 20, 2018

    Hailing from Belize, Guatemala, and Honduras, Umalali and the Garifuna Collective pay tribute to the rich heritage carried forward by... more

    + 0 saves
  • BJM / Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal

    Boston

    Fri, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 3, 2018

    The internationally renowned repertory company Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal, or BJM, defies categories with its blend of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Dianne Reeves

    Boston

    Fri, Feb 16, 2018

    A timeless voice, improvisational prowess, and unique soul-jazz stylings mark Dianne Reeves as one of the world's preeminent jazz vocalists.... more

    + 0 saves
  • TAO: Drum Heart

    Boston

    Sun, Feb 18, 2018

    With explosive taiko drumming and innovative, acrobatic choreography, TAO: Drum Heart offers a breathtaking, vibrantly modern twist on a traditional... more

    + 0 saves
  • Parish Café and Bar Celebrates 25 Years of Iconic Boston Sandwiches

    Boston

    Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - Tue, Jul 31, 2018

    Parish Café and Bar is celebrating 25 years of Owner, Gordon Wilcox and Chef/Owner, Sean Simmons' beloved concept, bringing... more

    + 0 saves