Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Trans-Siberian Orchestra Winter Tour 2017

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 24, 2017

    Trans-Siberian Orchestra (TSO) today announced its highly-anticipated 2017 Winter Tour. Over the past 20-plus years, Trans-Siberian Orchestra has become a critically-acclaimed,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Small Business Saturday with Haverill Publishing

    Worcester

    Sat, Nov 25, 2017

    This Thanksgiving and holiday season, give a gift to your literary community in Massachusetts and New England by shopping at... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spinning Yarns - Weekly Craft Event

    Worcester

    Mon, Nov 27, 2017

    Bring your textile craft or other work in progress [sketchbook, laptop, etc.] and listen to audiobooks and audio dramas with... more

    + 0 saves
  • Come Write In!

    Worcester

    Thu, Nov 30, 2017

    For those participating in National Novel Writing Month, we offer a place to add to your word count. more

    + 0 saves
  • Mindful for the Holidays - Calming Activities for Kids (and adults!)

    Worcester

    Sun, Dec 3, 2017

    As we hit December, stress sneaks into our lives--and the lives of our children. Whether it's holiday planning, end of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spinning Yarns - Weekly Craft Event

    Worcester

    Mon, Dec 4, 2017

    Bring your textile craft or other work in progress [sketchbook, laptop, etc.] and listen to audiobooks and audio dramas with... more

    + 0 saves
  • Romance and Erotica with Cecilia Tan

    Worcester

    Thu, Dec 7, 2017

    Tuck in for an evening of hot romance and erotica with Cecilia Tan, owner of Circlet Books and author of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holiday Hootenanny

    Worcester

    Sat, Dec 9, 2017

    In preparation for the Worcester store relocation and a grand-opening for a store in Ashland, MA, this year's Holiday Hootenanny... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nancy Schön - Artist, Author, "Make Way For Ducklings" Sculptor

    Worcester

    Sat, Dec 9, 2017

    On Saturday, December 9, from 1:00 - 3:00 PM, Annie's Book Stop of Worcester welcomes public artist Nancy Schön to our 65... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cirque du Soleil Crystal - A Breakthrough Ice Experience.

    Worcester

    Thu, Dec 7 - Sun, Dec 10, 2017

    Discover Cirque du Soleil Crystal - A Breakthrough Ice Experience. The new arena show opens December 7 at DCU Center. Cirque... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spinning Yarns - Weekly Craft Event

    Worcester

    Mon, Dec 11, 2017

    Bring your textile craft or other work in progress [sketchbook, laptop, etc.] and listen to audiobooks and audio dramas with... more

    + 0 saves
  • Book Club Meeting: Rainbow Readers of Massachusetts

    Worcester

    Sat, Dec 16, 2017

    Local activist Sarah Slocum hosts a monthly book club dedicated to reading all things queer and LGBTQIA, with the intention... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spinning Yarns - Weekly Craft Event

    Worcester

    Mon, Dec 18, 2017

    Bring your textile craft or other work in progress [sketchbook, laptop, etc.] and listen to audiobooks and audio dramas with... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cabaret

    Worcester

    Thu, Dec 28 - Sun, Dec 31, 2017

    "A devastatingly relevant work of art" - Houston ChronicleWelcome to the infamous Kit Kat Klub, where the... more

    + 0 saves
  • AMSOIL Arenacross

    Worcester

    Sat, Jan 13 - Sun, Jan 14, 2018

    AMSOIL Arenacross is the most intense racing on the planet. A full contact sport, where the weak inherit the dirt.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Neil Berg's Fifty Years of Rock & Roll

    Worcester

    Sat, Jan 20, 2018

    With a cast consisting of both stars from Broadway's greatest rock musicals, as well as incredible Rock & Roll singers,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Travis Wall's Shaping Sound: After the Curtain

    Worcester

    Mon, Jan 29, 2018

    Through his Emmy Award winning work on "So You Think You Can Dance," Travis Wall has established himself... more

    + 0 saves
  • Something Rotten

    Worcester

    Tue, Feb 20 - Sun, Feb 25, 2018

    "Fresh, irreverent and hysterical!" - Associated PressSet in the '90s - the 1590s - this hilarious... more

    + 0 saves
  • Jersey Boys

    Worcester

    Thu, Mar 15 - Sun, Mar 18, 2018

    "The most exciting musical Broadway has seen in years." - Chicago TribuneGo behind the music and inside... more

    + 0 saves
  • RENT 20th Anniversary Tour

    Worcester

    Thu, Apr 5 - Sun, Apr 8, 2018

    Two decades after opening on Broadway, RENT, Jonathan Larson's Pulitzer Prize and Tony® Award-winning masterpiece, continues to speak loudly... more

    + 0 saves