Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Treasure from the Collection: A 15 Year Celebration

    Amherst

    Fri, Dec 1, 2017 - Sun, Apr 1, 2018

    In its short history, The Carle has become one of the premier repositories in the country for picture book art.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ann Hampton Callaway

    Rockport

    Fri, Apr 6, 2018

    Ann Hampton Callaway is a born entertainer and one of the leading champions of the great American Songbook, best known... more

    + 0 saves
  • RENT 20th Anniversary Tour

    Worcester

    Thu, Apr 5 - Sun, Apr 8, 2018

    Two decades after opening on Broadway, RENT, Jonathan Larson's Pulitzer Prize and Tony® Award-winning masterpiece, continues to speak loudly... more

    + 0 saves
  • BRIT FLOYD Eclipse World Tour

    Worcester

    Mon, Apr 9, 2018

    Brit Floyd performs songs from Pink Floyd's best-loved and biggest selling albums, including "The Dark Side of the Moon,&... more

    + 0 saves
  • Bolshoi Ballet in HD: Giselle

    Rockport

    Tue, Apr 10, 2018

    When Giselle learns that her beloved Albrecht is promised to another woman, she dies of a broken heart in his... more

    + 0 saves
  • Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: Luisa Miller

    Rockport

    Sat, Apr 14, 2018

    Met Lunch, 11:30 AMMet Music Director Emeritus James Levine conducts a revival of Luisa Miller, which has not been seen... more

    + 0 saves
  • Bright Star

    Worcester

    Thu, Apr 12 - Sun, Apr 15, 2018

    From Grammy®, Emmy® and Academy® Award-winning Steve Martin and Grammy® Award-winning Edie Brickell comes Bright Star,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Design Week

    West Roxbury

    Wed, Apr 4 - Sun, Apr 15, 2018

    Save the Date! The Fifth Anniversary Boston Design Week will take place April 4 - 15, 2018! Over 12 days the festival will feature... more

    + 0 saves
  • Che Malambo

    Worcester

    Sat, Apr 21, 2018

    "Che Malambo sent the audience into uproarious applause." - The New York TimesThe powerhouse, all-male Argentinian dance... more

    + 0 saves
  • Dawn Upshaw, soprano & Gilbert Kalish, piano

    Rockport

    Sun, Apr 22, 2018

    Five-time Grammy Award winner and superstar of the opera stage, soprano Dawn Upshaw joins with the acclaimed pianist Gilbert Kalish... more

    + 0 saves
  • Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: Cendrillon

    Rockport

    Sat, Apr 28, 2018

    Met Lunch, 11:30 AM | Pre-opera talk with Dr. Elizabeth Seitz, 12 PMMassenet's enchanting opera Cendrillon, based on Cinderella, premieres at the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nature Photography Series

    Mattapan

    Sat, Apr 7 - Sat, Apr 28, 2018

    Location: Boston Nature Center, MattapanInstructor: Eduardo del Solar - PhotographerAudience: AdultMembers: $195.00Nonmembers: $245.00Nonmembers can join today during... more

    + 0 saves
  • Open Nights at Loines Observatory

    Nantucket

    Mon, May 1, 2017 - Tue, May 1, 2018

    Enjoy observational programs and lectures at the Loines Observatory, a part of the Maria Mitchell Association. Within the observatory which... more

    + 0 saves
  • Harpeth Rising

    Rockport

    Thu, May 3, 2018

    Harpeth Rising is known for its musical genre-bending fusing folk, newgrass, rock and classical into a sound that is organically... more

    + 0 saves
  • Peppa Pig Live! Peppa Pig's Surprise

    Worcester

    Fri, May 11, 2018

    It's a lovely day and Peppa is playing outside with her friends. Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig have a surprise... more

    + 0 saves
  • Brimfield Antiques & Collectibles Show

    Brimfield

    Tue, May 8 - Sun, May 13, 2018

    The Brimfield Antiques and Collectibles Show has been dubbed "the Queen of the outdoor shows" and a Smithsonian... more

    + 0 saves
  • The King and I

    Worcester

    Tue, May 15 - Sun, May 20, 2018

    Two worlds collide in the Lincoln Center Theater production of this "breathtaking and exquisite" (The New York Times)... more

    + 0 saves
  • The King and I

    Worcester

    Tue, May 15 - Sun, May 20, 2018

    Two worlds collide in the Lincoln Center Theater production of this "breathtaking and exquisite" (The New York Times)... more

    + 0 saves
  • Bolshoi Ballet in HD: Coppelia

    Rockport

    Sun, Jun 10, 2018

    Swanhilda notices her fiancé Franz is infatuated with the beautiful Coppélia who sits reading on her balcony... more

    + 0 saves
  • Parish Café and Bar Celebrates 25 Years of Iconic Boston Sandwiches

    Boston

    Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - Tue, Jul 31, 2018

    Parish Café and Bar is celebrating 25 years of Owner, Gordon Wilcox and Chef/Owner, Sean Simmons' beloved concept, bringing... more

    + 0 saves