Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Heart of the Freedom Trail Walking Tour +
    1 saves

    Heart of the Freedom Trail Walking Tour

    Boston

    Wed, May 16 - Wed, Oct 31, 2018

  • Boston Occupied +
    0 saves

    Boston Occupied

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 6 - Sun, Oct 7, 2018

  • BUIKA at Berklee Performance Center +
    0 saves

    BUIKA at Berklee Performance Center

    Boston

    Fri, Oct 12, 2018

  • where past and future meet: Strauss, Schoenberg & Beethoven +
    0 saves

    where past and future meet: Strauss, Schoenberg & Beethoven

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 14, 2018

  • Les Talens Lyriques: Music From Light to Shadow +
    0 saves

    Les Talens Lyriques: Music From Light to Shadow

    Boston

    Sun, Oct 14, 2018

  • PLACES PLEASE! at The Institute of Contemporary Art/Boston +
    0 saves

    PLACES PLEASE! at The Institute of Contemporary Art/Boston

    Boston

    Fri, Oct 19 - Sat, Oct 20, 2018

  • THE HOT SARDINES at Berklee Performance Center +
    0 saves

    THE HOT SARDINES at Berklee Performance Center

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 20, 2018

  • 22nd Annual Boston International Fine Art Show +
    0 saves

    22nd Annual Boston International Fine Art Show

    Boston

    Thu, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 21, 2018

  • MAMADOU KELLY at Villa Victoria Center for the Arts +
    0 saves

    MAMADOU KELLY at Villa Victoria Center for the Arts

    Boston

    Sat, Nov 3, 2018

  • Opening of Match of the Matriarchs & Bodies of Work +
    0 saves

    Opening of Match of the Matriarchs & Bodies of Work

    Boston

    Wed, Oct 3 - Sun, Nov 4, 2018

  • Francesca Caccini's Alcina +
    0 saves

    Francesca Caccini's Alcina

    Boston

    Sat, Nov 24 - Sun, Nov 25, 2018

  • BOMBA ESTEREO at Paradise Rock Club +
    0 saves

    BOMBA ESTEREO at Paradise Rock Club

    Boston

    Tue, Dec 11, 2018

  • THE 245th ANNIVERSARY BOSTON TEA PARTY REENACTMENT +
    0 saves

    THE 245th ANNIVERSARY BOSTON TEA PARTY REENACTMENT

    Boston

    Sun, Dec 16, 2018

  • Chameleon Up Close: The Goldberg Variations +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Up Close: The Goldberg Variations

    Boston

    Sun, Feb 3, 2019

  • a play of light and shadow: Mozart, Messiaen & Faure +
    0 saves

    a play of light and shadow: Mozart, Messiaen & Faure

    Boston

    Sat, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 3, 2019

  • Benjamin Alard, harpsichord & organ +
    0 saves

    Benjamin Alard, harpsichord & organ

    Boston

    Fri, Mar 15, 2019

  • JOSÉ GONZÁLEZ & THE STRING THEORY at Symphony Hall +
    0 saves

    JOSÉ GONZÁLEZ & THE STRING THEORY at Symphony Hall

    Boston

    Mon, Mar 18, 2019

  • upon one note: Schubert's Cello Quintet +
    0 saves

    upon one note: Schubert's Cello Quintet

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 6 - Sun, Apr 7, 2019

  • Patriots' Day Parade. Paul Revere Ride. +
    0 saves

    Patriots' Day Parade. Paul Revere Ride.

    Boston

    Mon, Apr 15, 2019

  • Chameleon Up Close: Songs in the Key of Life and Love +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Up Close: Songs in the Key of Life and Love

    Boston

    Sun, Apr 28, 2019