Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Fly Amero, Jon Butcher, and Allen Estes +
    2 saves

    Fly Amero, Jon Butcher, and Allen Estes

    Rockport

    Fri, Sep 8, 2017

  • Mary Gauthier with opener Zak Trojano +
    1 saves

    Mary Gauthier with opener Zak Trojano

    Rockport

    Sat, Oct 21, 2017

  • Phil Ochs Song Night +
    0 saves

    Phil Ochs Song Night

    Rockport

    Sun, Sep 17, 2017

  • Amy Speace with Charlee Bianchini +
    0 saves

    Amy Speace with Charlee Bianchini

    Rockport

    Fri, Nov 17, 2017

  • Goodnight Moonshine with Emily Mure +
    0 saves

    Goodnight Moonshine with Emily Mure

    Rockport

    Fri, Nov 17, 2017

  • Cold Chocolate and Cricket Tell the Weather +
    0 saves

    Cold Chocolate and Cricket Tell the Weather

    Rockport

    Sat, Jan 13, 2018

  • Cole Nakoa & Treacher +
    0 saves

    Cole Nakoa & Treacher

    Rockport

    Sat, Mar 3, 2018

  • Susan Werner with Jim Trick +
    0 saves

    Susan Werner with Jim Trick

    Rockport

    Sat, Apr 14, 2018

  • Susan Cattaneo and Jim Gaudet and The Railroad Boys +
    0 saves

    Susan Cattaneo and Jim Gaudet and The Railroad Boys

    Rockport

    Sat, May 12, 2018

  • An Evening with the Cowboy Junkies

    Rockport

    Sat, Sep 30, 2017

    Known for their ethereal, gauzy take on folk, alternative rock and country, the Toronto-based Cowboy Junkies have forged an impressive 30... more

    + 1 saves
  • Delta Rae

    Rockport

    Wed, Aug 16, 2017

    A much-buzzed about folk-rock group from North Carolina that deftly balances Americana with soul and anthemic pop, Delta Rae will... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cyrille Aimée

    Rockport

    Thu, Aug 17, 2017

    Winner of the Montreux and Sarah Vaughan International Vocal Competitions, the dynamic young Cyrille brings an exotic, highly rhythmic-based approach... more

    + 0 saves
  • Tom Rush

    Rockport

    Fri, Aug 18, 2017

    with Matt Nakoa In what has become a delightful, much-anticipated Rockport tradition, folk legend Tom Rush returns to the Shalin... more

    + 0 saves
  • Tom Rush

    Rockport

    Sat, Aug 19, 2017

    with Matt Nakoa In what has become a delightful, much-anticipated Rockport tradition, folk legend Tom Rush returns to the Shalin... more

    + 0 saves
  • Kingston Trio

    Rockport

    Sun, Aug 20, 2017

    Known for their role in the folk revival of the early 60's, their iconic takes on traditional folk classics like &... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nabucco

    Rockport

    Tue, Aug 22, 2017

    Met Music Director James Levine conducts Verdi's early drama of Ancient Babylon, Nabucco, with Plácido Domingo as the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Dirty Dozen Brass Band

    Rockport

    Thu, Aug 24, 2017

    Now celebrating its 40th anniversary, the seemingly ageless New Orleans institution known as the Dirty Dozen Brass Band comes to... more

    + 0 saves
  • Beausoleil avec Michael Doucet

    Rockport

    Fri, Aug 25, 2017

    As the preeminent Cajun band in the world, BeauSoleil has been generously exporting the rich musical traditions of Southwestern Louisiana... more

    + 0 saves
  • Joshua Redman Quartet

    Rockport

    Sat, Aug 26, 2017

    One of the most esteemed and charismatic artists of his generation, saxophonist Joshua Redman "is unparalleled among horn players... more

    + 0 saves
  • Doc Severinsen's Trumpet Kings

    Rockport

    Sun, Aug 27, 2017

    The Grammy Award-winning trumpeter known both for his time leading the famous Tonight Show with Johnny Carson band (and his... more

    + 0 saves