Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Transform Your Life Practical Steps to Personal Awakening with Indra Rinzler and Kimberly Mangino

    Transform Your Life Practical Steps to Personal Awakening with Indra Rinzler and Kimberly Mangino

    Lenox

    Sun, Jun 14 - Fri, Jun 19, 2020

  • Painting From The Source Workshop with Aviva Gold

    Painting From The Source Workshop with Aviva Gold

    Lenox

    Sun, Jun 21 - Fri, Jun 26, 2020

  • Self-Awareness through Astrology: Revolutionary Insights from Natural Cycles with Indra Rinzler and Kimberly Mangino

    Self-Awareness through Astrology: Revolutionary Insights from Natural Cycles with Indra Rinzler and Kimberly Mangino

    Lenox

    Sun, Jun 28 - Fri, Jul 3, 2020

  • Terence Dunn's Flying Phoenix Qigong

    Terence Dunn's Flying Phoenix Qigong

    Lenox

    Tue, Jul 28 - Sun, Aug 2, 2020

  • Sat Nam Fest East - Kundalini Yoga & Music Festival 2020

    Sat Nam Fest East - Kundalini Yoga & Music Festival 2020

    Lenox

    Wed, Aug 5 - Sun, Aug 9, 2020

  • Macrobiotic Annual Summer Conference

    Macrobiotic Annual Summer Conference

    Lenox

    Wed, Aug 12 - Tue, Aug 18, 2020

  • 2020 TANGLEWOOD SEASON

    2020 TANGLEWOOD SEASON

    Lenox

    Fri, Jun 19 - Thu, Aug 20, 2020