Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Opening the Heart by Sheng Zhen Meditation & Stillness with Jing Li +
    0 saves

    Opening the Heart by Sheng Zhen Meditation & Stillness with Jing Li

    Lenox

    Sat, Nov 17 - Wed, Nov 21, 2018

  • Flying Phoenix Qigong with Master Terry Dunn - 21.5 CORE NCCAOM Credits! Nov. 29-Dec. 2 +
    0 saves

    Flying Phoenix Qigong with Master Terry Dunn - 21.5 CORE NCCAOM Credits! Nov. 29-Dec. 2

    Lenox

    Thu, Nov 29 - Sun, Dec 2, 2018

  • Chinese Art: Traditional Chinese Brush Painting with Zhong-hua Lu +
    0 saves

    Chinese Art: Traditional Chinese Brush Painting with Zhong-hua Lu

    Lenox

    Fri, Dec 7 - Sun, Dec 9, 2018

  • Chinese Art: Traditional Chinese Brush Painting with Zhong-hua Lu +
    0 saves

    Chinese Art: Traditional Chinese Brush Painting with Zhong-hua Lu

    Lenox

    Fri, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 16, 2018

  • Being in the Wild - Mindfulness & Nature Winter Renewal Weekend with Lin Gordon & Lee Steppacher +
    0 saves

    Being in the Wild - Mindfulness & Nature Winter Renewal Weekend with Lin Gordon & Lee Steppacher

    Lenox

    Sat, Feb 16 - Tue, Feb 19, 2019

  • Traditional Chinese Brush Painting Workshop with Zhong-hua Lu ~ Materials Included +
    0 saves

    Traditional Chinese Brush Painting Workshop with Zhong-hua Lu ~ Materials Included

    Lenox

    Fri, Mar 22 - Sun, Mar 24, 2019

  • Taoist Elixir Qigong (Tao Tan Pai) with Master Terry Dunn +
    0 saves

    Taoist Elixir Qigong (Tao Tan Pai) with Master Terry Dunn

    Lenox

    Thu, Mar 28 - Sun, Mar 31, 2019

  • 2019 World Qigong Taichi Day Celebration! Free Event! +
    0 saves

    2019 World Qigong Taichi Day Celebration! Free Event!

    Lenox

    Sat, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 28, 2019

  • Eastover Welcomes Renowned Chinese Medicine Doctor Zhang Dechao & the Deyu Hall Cancer Treatment/Rehabilitation Team +
    0 saves

    Eastover Welcomes Renowned Chinese Medicine Doctor Zhang Dechao & the Deyu Hall Cancer Treatment/Rehabilitation Team

    Lenox

    Fri, Jan 4 - Mon, Dec 30, 2019