Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Flanders Recorder Quartet: A Song for all Seasons +
    0 saves

    Flanders Recorder Quartet: A Song for all Seasons

    Cambridge

    Fri, Feb 23, 2018

  • Harvard Semitic Museum's February Vacation Week Activities +
    0 saves

    Harvard Semitic Museum's February Vacation Week Activities

    Cambridge

    Sun, Feb 18 - Fri, Feb 23, 2018

  • As the Seas Rise, Can we Restore Our Coastal Habitats? +
    0 saves

    As the Seas Rise, Can we Restore Our Coastal Habitats?

    Cambridge

    Tue, Feb 27, 2018

  • Missa Fors seulement & other music based on songs (Ockeghem@600, Concert 7) +
    0 saves

    Missa Fors seulement & other music based on songs (Ockeghem@600, Concert 7)

    Cambridge

    Sat, Mar 3, 2018

  • Ancient Egypt in Africa: New Excavations at the Island Fortress of Uronarti +
    0 saves

    Ancient Egypt in Africa: New Excavations at the Island Fortress of Uronarti

    Cambridge

    Mon, Mar 19, 2018

  • Modern Humans' Earliest Artwork and Music: New European Discoveries +
    0 saves

    Modern Humans' Earliest Artwork and Music: New European Discoveries

    Cambridge

    Tue, Mar 20, 2018

  • Persian New Year Celebration +
    0 saves

    Persian New Year Celebration

    Cambridge

    Tue, Mar 20, 2018

  • Amazing Archaeology Fair at Harvard +
    0 saves

    Amazing Archaeology Fair at Harvard

    Cambridge

    Sat, Mar 24, 2018

  • How Mushrooms Changed the World +
    0 saves

    How Mushrooms Changed the World

    Cambridge

    Tue, Mar 27, 2018

  • Stile Antico: Tomas Luis de Victoria +
    0 saves

    Stile Antico: Tomas Luis de Victoria

    Cambridge

    Sat, Apr 7, 2018

  • Family Concert: Spanish songs & dances, 1450-1600 +
    0 saves

    Family Concert: Spanish songs & dances, 1450-1600

    Cambridge

    Sat, Apr 14, 2018

  • The Iberian Songbook: Spanish songs & dances, 1450-1600 +
    0 saves

    The Iberian Songbook: Spanish songs & dances, 1450-1600

    Cambridge

    Sat, Apr 14, 2018

  • J.S. Bach: Goldberg Variations, BWV 988 +
    0 saves

    J.S. Bach: Goldberg Variations, BWV 988

    Cambridge

    Fri, Apr 20, 2018

  • Breathtaking: A Cornetto and a Voice Entwined +
    0 saves

    Breathtaking: A Cornetto and a Voice Entwined

    Cambridge

    Fri, Apr 27, 2018

  • From Stone to Silicone: Recasting Mesopotamian Monuments +
    0 saves

    From Stone to Silicone: Recasting Mesopotamian Monuments

    Cambridge

    Sat, Dec 16, 2017 - Thu, May 31, 2018

  • Rotten Apples: Botanical Models of Diversity and Disease +
    0 saves

    Rotten Apples: Botanical Models of Diversity and Disease

    Cambridge

    Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - Thu, Aug 30, 2018

  • ImprovBoston Mainstage +
    1 saves

    ImprovBoston Mainstage

    Cambridge

    Thu, Jun 29, 2017 - Sat, Dec 29, 2018

  • All Access Improv +
    1 saves

    All Access Improv

    Cambridge

    Sat, Aug 19, 2017 - Sat, Dec 29, 2018

  • Microbial Life: A Universe at the Edge of Sight +
    0 saves

    Microbial Life: A Universe at the Edge of Sight

    Cambridge

    Sat, Feb 17 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018

  • First Flag Raising. Raising of Grand Union Flag. +
    0 saves

    First Flag Raising. Raising of Grand Union Flag.

    Somerville

    Tue, Jan 1, 2019