Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Senseable Cities +
    0 saves

    Senseable Cities

    Wellesley

    Tue, Feb 20, 2018

  • Midday Muse: Jenny Tang, piano +
    0 saves

    Midday Muse: Jenny Tang, piano

    Wellesley

    Wed, Feb 21, 2018

  • Curatorial Gallery Talk: Artwork from the African Diaspora +
    0 saves

    Curatorial Gallery Talk: Artwork from the African Diaspora

    Wellesley

    Wed, Feb 21, 2018

  • "Now You Are My Home": European Jewish Brides in the U.S., Canada, and Britain +
    0 saves

    "Now You Are My Home": European Jewish Brides in the U.S., Canada, and Britain

    Wellesley

    Thu, Feb 22, 2018

  • Midday Muse: Luciana Souza +
    0 saves

    Midday Muse: Luciana Souza

    Wellesley

    Thu, Mar 1, 2018

  • Missa Fors seulement & other music based on songs (Ockeghem@600, Concert 7) +
    0 saves

    Missa Fors seulement & other music based on songs (Ockeghem@600, Concert 7)

    Wellesley

    Fri, Mar 2, 2018

  • BlueJazz Ensemble Showcase Featuring Guest Artist Luciana Souza +
    0 saves

    BlueJazz Ensemble Showcase Featuring Guest Artist Luciana Souza

    Wellesley

    Fri, Mar 2, 2018

  • Luciana Souza Residency at Wellesley College +
    0 saves

    Luciana Souza Residency at Wellesley College

    Wellesley

    Thu, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 3, 2018

  • Luciana Souza: Brazilian Duos featuring Romero Lubambo +
    0 saves

    Luciana Souza: Brazilian Duos featuring Romero Lubambo

    Wellesley

    Sat, Mar 3, 2018

  • Carillon: Cari-Radio Pop Tunes Open Tower +
    0 saves

    Carillon: Cari-Radio Pop Tunes Open Tower

    Wellesley

    Sat, Mar 3, 2018

  • Aldon Morris: W.E.B. Du Bois at the Center +
    0 saves

    Aldon Morris: W.E.B. Du Bois at the Center

    Wellesley

    Tue, Mar 6, 2018

  • Exhibition: N. Sean Glover +
    0 saves

    Exhibition: N. Sean Glover

    Wellesley

    Fri, Feb 2 - Fri, Mar 9, 2018

  • Stroller Tours at the Davis +
    0 saves

    Stroller Tours at the Davis

    Wellesley

    Wed, Feb 14 - Wed, May 9, 2018

  • Mindful Meditation at the Davis +
    0 saves

    Mindful Meditation at the Davis

    Wellesley

    Thu, Feb 15 - Thu, May 10, 2018

  • Clarence H. White and His World +
    0 saves

    Clarence H. White and His World

    Wellesley

    Tue, Feb 13 - Sun, Jun 10, 2018

  • Fragment: A Museum's Midcentury Legacy +
    0 saves

    Fragment: A Museum's Midcentury Legacy

    Wellesley

    Tue, Feb 13 - Sun, Jun 10, 2018

  • Special Windows Project: David Teng Olsen +
    0 saves

    Special Windows Project: David Teng Olsen

    Wellesley

    Wed, Jan 31 - Fri, Aug 31, 2018

  • Black History Month Tours

    Wellesley

    Sat, Feb 17, 2018

    Drop-in Public tours Saturdays, February 17 and 24 Join a Student Guide for a drop-in tour celebrating Black History Month. Tours will... more

    + 0 saves
  • Black History Month Tours

    Wellesley

    Sat, Feb 24, 2018

    Join a Student Guide for a drop-in tour celebrating Black History Month. Tours will focus on artworks from Africa and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Gallery Talk: Fragments from the History of the Davis

    Wellesley

    Tue, Feb 27, 2018

    Join Meredith Fluke and Amanda Gilvin for a discussion on the fragments of artworks that came into Wellesley collections during... more

    + 0 saves