0 people saved this
The museum complex includes the Captain Parker House, circa 1824, with 11 rooms of art, antiques and special exhibits. The Cammett House, circa 1750, a unique Cape 'half house' featuring furnishings dating from the mid 1800's, and the Boat Shops that display full size models of wooden Catboats, a Wianno Senior and Junior plus exhibits with photos, objects and tools highlighting Osterville's boat building industry.
Trustees Literary Trail
In addition to the miles of beautiful wooded trails, open beaches, and green pastures found...
Search All Listings Here.