Massachusetts

Worldfest

With a world of choices this summer, there’s no end to the possibilities. Travel the globe in Massachusetts with Worldfest 2014. Enjoy ethnic and cultural festivals happening across the state, all summer long. From Memorial Day to Labor Day, there’s a multitude of multicultural events going on across the state. Whether it’s a Dragon Boat Festival, a Native American Powwow or a Cape Verdean parade, you’ll find it in Massachusetts.

 

  • Feast your eyes on Greek entertainment

  • Watch dragon boats race on the Charles River

  • Attempt Irish dancing

  • Make memories at the Mardi Gras parade

  • Immerse yourself in the celebration of garlic

  • Learn the art of Indian storytelling

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Experiential Awakening Weekend Journey +
    0 saves

    Experiential Awakening Weekend Journey

    Edgartown

    Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 19, 2015

  • Qigong Retreat and Healing with Robert Peng +
    0 saves

    Qigong Retreat and Healing with Robert Peng

    Lenox

    Fri, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 26, 2015

  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III

    Boston

    Sun, May 10, 2015

  • When The Stars Begin To Fall +
    0 saves

    When The Stars Begin To Fall

    Boston

    Wed, Feb 4 - Sun, May 10, 2015

  • Immigration Conversation at The Gables: How Immigration Became Illegal with Aviva Chomsky +
    0 saves

    Immigration Conversation at The Gables: How Immigration Became Illegal with Aviva Chomsky

    Salem

    Wed, May 13, 2015

  • Healing and Rejuvenating our Immune Retreat W Jeff Migdow MD. +
    1 saves

    Healing and Rejuvenating our Immune Retreat W Jeff Migdow MD.

    Lenox

    Thu, May 21 - Mon, May 25, 2015

  • Living In Full Union Through Sacred Sound...Experience Heaven On Earth +
    0 saves

    Living In Full Union Through Sacred Sound...Experience Heaven On Earth

    Lenox

    Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25, 2015

  • Immigration Conversation at The Gables: The Trauma of Immigration and its Impact on Children with Elsabel Rincon +
    0 saves

    Immigration Conversation at The Gables: The Trauma of Immigration and its Impact on Children with Elsabel Rincon

    Salem

    Thu, May 28, 2015

  • Drapetomania: Grupo Antillano and the Art of Afro-Cuba +
    0 saves

    Drapetomania: Grupo Antillano and the Art of Afro-Cuba

    Cambridge

    Fri, Jan 30 - Fri, May 29, 2015

  • Still Running: Afro-Cuban Art +
    0 saves

    Still Running: Afro-Cuban Art

    Cambridge

    Fri, Apr 3 - Fri, May 29, 2015

  • 8th Annual US Figure Skating Theatre On Ice National Competition +
    0 saves

    8th Annual US Figure Skating Theatre On Ice National Competition

    Hyannis

    Thu, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 21, 2015

  • Civic Days Block Party +
    1 saves

    Civic Days Block Party

    Fitchburg

    Fri, Jul 3, 2015

  • 4th of July Sail +
    0 saves

    4th of July Sail

    Boston

    Sat, Jul 4, 2015

  • Sails & Ales Featuring Harpoon Brewery +
    1 saves

    Sails & Ales Featuring Harpoon Brewery

    Boston

    Tue, Jul 7, 2015

  • TantratoLove Summer Vacation! +
    1 saves

    TantratoLove Summer Vacation!

    Lenox

    Sun, Jul 5 - Fri, Jul 10, 2015

  • Pursuit of happiness - Certificate of Well-Being +
    0 saves

    Pursuit of happiness - Certificate of Well-Being

    Lenox

    Sun, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 23, 2015

  • Healing of the Heart with Sandra Saradesi +
    1 saves

    Healing of the Heart with Sandra Saradesi

    Lenox

    Sun, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

  • "Experience " The Underground Railroad +
    9 saves

    "Experience " The Underground Railroad

    Mansfield

    Sun, Mar 15 - Thu, Sep 3, 2015

  • Birds of Prey and Native American Artifacts

    Sandwich

    Tue, Apr 21, 2015

    Explore the strong connection between raptors and Native Peoples during this exciting program presented by WINGMASTERS combing live birds of... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Film Premiere

    Arlington

    Fri, Apr 24, 2015

    You're invited to Join Us for a Film Premiere EVERYTHING IS FINE HERE Friday, April 24, 2015 7:30pm - Arlington Community Media,... more

    + 0 saves