Massachusetts

Worldfest

With a world of choices this summer, there’s no end to the possibilities. Travel the globe in Massachusetts with Worldfest 2014. Enjoy ethnic and cultural festivals happening across the state, all summer long. From Memorial Day to Labor Day, there’s a multitude of multicultural events going on across the state. Whether it’s a Dragon Boat Festival, a Native American Powwow or a Cape Verdean parade, you’ll find it in Massachusetts.

 

  • Feast your eyes on Greek entertainment

  • Watch dragon boats race on the Charles River

  • Attempt Irish dancing

  • Make memories at the Mardi Gras parade

  • Immerse yourself in the celebration of garlic

  • Learn the art of Indian storytelling

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Moonlight Magic +
    13 saves

    Moonlight Magic

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Nov 28, 2014

  • African American Footprints in Transportation +
    1 saves

    African American Footprints in Transportation

    Mansfield

    Sun, Feb 1 - Sun, Mar 15, 2015

  • Civic Days Block Party +
    1 saves

    Civic Days Block Party

    Fitchburg

    Fri, Jul 3, 2015

  • "Experience " The Underground Railroad +
    1 saves

    "Experience " The Underground Railroad

    Mansfield

    Sun, Mar 15 - Thu, Sep 3, 2015

  • Roll your sleeves-up and get your hands-dirty at the sea + soil farm adventure +
    0 saves

    Roll your sleeves-up and get your hands-dirty at the sea + soil farm adventure

    Chilmark

    Sat, Oct 25, 2014

  • Color Of Courage +
    0 saves

    Color Of Courage

    Mansfield

    Thu, Sep 11 - Wed, Nov 12, 2014

  • Holiday Baazar +
    0 saves

    Holiday Baazar

    Mansfield

    Sat, Nov 22, 2014

  • Cultural Survival Bazaar +
    0 saves

    Cultural Survival Bazaar

    Cambridge

    Fri, Nov 28 - Sun, Nov 30, 2014

  • Community Kwanzaa +
    0 saves

    Community Kwanzaa

    Mansfield

    Sun, Dec 21, 2014

  • Ebony Village +
    0 saves

    Ebony Village

    Mansfield

    Fri, Nov 21, 2014 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015

  • Siberia Imagined and Reimagined +
    0 saves

    Siberia Imagined and Reimagined

    Clinton

    Sat, Sep 13, 2014 - Sat, Jan 10, 2015

  • Legacy , Life & The Dream  Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Art Exhibit +
    0 saves

    Legacy , Life & The Dream Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Art Exhibit

    Mansfield

    Mon, Jan 19, 2015

  • The Lowell Food and Wine Festival +
    0 saves

    The Lowell Food and Wine Festival

    Lowell

    Fri, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015