Massachusetts

Worldfest

With a world of choices this summer, there’s no end to the possibilities. Travel the globe in Massachusetts with Worldfest 2014. Enjoy ethnic and cultural festivals happening across the state, all summer long. From Memorial Day to Labor Day, there’s a multitude of multicultural events going on across the state. Whether it’s a Dragon Boat Festival, a Native American Powwow or a Cape Verdean parade, you’ll find it in Massachusetts.

 

  • Feast your eyes on Greek entertainment

  • Watch dragon boats race on the Charles River

  • Attempt Irish dancing

  • Make memories at the Mardi Gras parade

  • Immerse yourself in the celebration of garlic

  • Learn the art of Indian storytelling

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Compagnie Hervé Koubi +
    1 saves

    Compagnie Hervé Koubi

    Boston

    Fri, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 12, 2016

  • Vicente Amigo +
    0 saves

    Vicente Amigo

    Boston

    Sat, Mar 5, 2016

  • Farruquito +
    0 saves

    Farruquito

    Boston

    Sun, Mar 6, 2016

  • Yamato The Drummers of Japan +
    0 saves

    Yamato The Drummers of Japan

    Boston

    Sun, Mar 13, 2016

  • Pink Martini +
    0 saves

    Pink Martini

    Boston

    Thu, Mar 17, 2016

  • Rocío Molina +
    0 saves

    Rocío Molina

    Boston

    Sat, Mar 19, 2016

  • Rosario "La Tremendita" and  Mohammad Motamedi +
    0 saves

    Rosario "La Tremendita" and Mohammad Motamedi

    Boston

    Sun, Mar 20, 2016

  • Ana Moura +
    0 saves

    Ana Moura

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 30, 2016

  • ArtWeek Boston - Spring 2016 +
    0 saves

    ArtWeek Boston - Spring 2016

    Boston

    Fri, Apr 29 - Sun, May 8, 2016

  • Juan De Marcos & The Afro-Cuban All Stars +
    0 saves

    Juan De Marcos & The Afro-Cuban All Stars

    Boston

    Sun, May 8, 2016

  • Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art +
    0 saves

    Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art

    Boston

    Mon, Aug 8 - Thu, Aug 18, 2016

  • Companhia Urbana de Dança

    Boston

    Fri, Apr 15 - Sat, Apr 16, 2016

    Companhia Urbana de Dança's immensely talented young dancers from the favelas of Rio de Janeiro unleash an adrenaline-driven... more

    + 0 saves
  • Buika

    Boston

    Sun, May 1, 2016

    Winner of several Latin Grammy awards and named one of the 50 best vocalists of all time by NPR, Buika is... more

    + 0 saves