Massachusetts

Worldfest

With a world of choices this summer, there’s no end to the possibilities. Travel the globe in Massachusetts with Worldfest 2013. Enjoy ethnic and cultural festivals happening across the state, all summer long. From Memorial Day to Labor Day, there’s a multitude of multicultural events going on across the state. Whether it’s a Dragon Boat Festival, a Native American Powwow or a Cape Verdean parade, you’ll find it in Massachusetts.

 

  • Feast your eyes on Greek entertainment

  • Watch dragon boats race on the Charles River

  • Attempt Irish dancing

  • Make memories at the Mardi Gras parade

  • Immerse yourself in the celebration of garlic

  • Learn the art of Indian storytelling

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Boston Champagne Sunset Sail +
    6 saves

    Boston Champagne Sunset Sail

    Boston

    Wed, May 28 - Sun, Aug 17, 2014

  • Classic Day Sail aboard Schooner Adirondack III +
    3 saves

    Classic Day Sail aboard Schooner Adirondack III

    Boston

    Fri, May 30 - Sun, Oct 12, 2014

  • Morning Mimosa Sail aboard Schooner Adirondack III +
    2 saves

    Morning Mimosa Sail aboard Schooner Adirondack III

    Boston

    Sat, Jul 5 - Sat, Aug 30, 2014

  • Sails & Ales Featuring Harpoon Brewery +
    1 saves

    Sails & Ales Featuring Harpoon Brewery

    Boston

    Thu, Aug 7, 2014

  • Full Moon Sail aboard Schooner Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Full Moon Sail aboard Schooner Adirondack III

    Boston

    Sat, Aug 9, 2014

  • Sails & Ales Featuring Harpoon Brewery +
    0 saves

    Sails & Ales Featuring Harpoon Brewery

    Boston

    Thu, Aug 14, 2014

  • Sails & Ales Featuring Harpoon Brewery +
    0 saves

    Sails & Ales Featuring Harpoon Brewery

    Boston

    Thu, Aug 21, 2014

  • Sails & Ales Featuring Harpoon Brewery +
    0 saves

    Sails & Ales Featuring Harpoon Brewery

    Boston

    Thu, Aug 28, 2014

  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III

    Boston

    Sat, Aug 30, 2014

  • Boston Harbor Island Labor Day Sail +
    0 saves

    Boston Harbor Island Labor Day Sail

    Boston

    Mon, Sep 1, 2014

  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III

    Boston

    Mon, Sep 1, 2014

  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 20, 2014

  • iFest +
    0 saves

    iFest

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014

  • Fall Foliage Schooner Sail +
    0 saves

    Fall Foliage Schooner Sail

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 4, 2014

  • Fall Foliage Schooner Sail +
    0 saves

    Fall Foliage Schooner Sail

    Boston

    Sun, Oct 5, 2014

  • Fall Foliage Schooner Sail +
    0 saves

    Fall Foliage Schooner Sail

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 11, 2014

  • Fall Foliage Schooner Sail +
    0 saves

    Fall Foliage Schooner Sail

    Boston

    Sun, Oct 12, 2014

  • August Moon Festival

    Boston

    Sun, Aug 10, 2014

    Come participate in the Chinese celebration of happiness, good health and abundant harvest, and the coming of Autumn. Activities include... more

    + 1 saves