Massachusetts

Worldfest

With a world of choices this summer, there’s no end to the possibilities. Travel the globe in Massachusetts with Worldfest 2014. Enjoy ethnic and cultural festivals happening across the state, all summer long. From Memorial Day to Labor Day, there’s a multitude of multicultural events going on across the state. Whether it’s a Dragon Boat Festival, a Native American Powwow or a Cape Verdean parade, you’ll find it in Massachusetts.

 

  • Feast your eyes on Greek entertainment

  • Watch dragon boats race on the Charles River

  • Attempt Irish dancing

  • Make memories at the Mardi Gras parade

  • Immerse yourself in the celebration of garlic

  • Learn the art of Indian storytelling

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Salem Willows Seafood Festival

    Salem

    Fri, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

    Indulge Yourself at the Salem Willows Seafood Festival! Dozens of restaurants and food vendors serve up their seafood specialties including... more

    + 2 saves
  • Salem Heritage Days

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 10, 2015

    Celebrate the past and the present during the annual Salem Heritage Days. Featuring food, fun, and activities for all ages,... more

    + 2 saves
  • Salem CultureFest

    Salem

    Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    Featuring live bands who showcase many cultures and styles. more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Jazz & Soul Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015

    The Salem Jazz and Soul Festival recreates and renews the vibrant jazz scene that began at the Salem Willows in... more

    + 0 saves
  • COUNTRY FEST Bands, Brew & BBBQ Salem Willows

    Salem

    Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    3 Days of Live Country Music & Line Dancing! BBQ vendors serve up their succulent, finger-lickin BBQ specialties (a la carte... more

    + 0 saves