Massachusetts

Worldfest

With a world of choices this summer, there’s no end to the possibilities. Travel the globe in Massachusetts with Worldfest 2013. Enjoy ethnic and cultural festivals happening across the state, all summer long. From Memorial Day to Labor Day, there’s a multitude of multicultural events going on across the state. Whether it’s a Dragon Boat Festival, a Native American Powwow or a Cape Verdean parade, you’ll find it in Massachusetts.

 

  • Feast your eyes on Greek entertainment

  • Watch dragon boats race on the Charles River

  • Attempt Irish dancing

  • Make memories at the Mardi Gras parade

  • Immerse yourself in the celebration of garlic

  • Learn the art of Indian storytelling

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Salem Heritage Days +
    1 saves

    Salem Heritage Days

    Salem

    Fri, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 10, 2014

  • Moonlight Magic +
    1 saves

    Moonlight Magic

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Nov 28, 2014

  • Community Open House at the Yiddish Book Center +
    0 saves

    Community Open House at the Yiddish Book Center

    Amherst

    Sun, Apr 27, 2014

  • "Fiddler on the Roof" Film Screening +
    0 saves

    "Fiddler on the Roof" Film Screening

    Amherst

    Sun, May 4, 2014

  • Mother's Day at the Yiddish Book Center +
    0 saves

    Mother's Day at the Yiddish Book Center

    Amherst

    Sun, May 11, 2014

  • Childrens Theatre Workshop +
    0 saves

    Childrens Theatre Workshop

    East Wareham

    Sat, May 17, 2014

  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III

    Boston

    Mon, May 26, 2014

  • Cultural Survival Bazaar +
    0 saves

    Cultural Survival Bazaar

    Amherst

    Sat, May 31 - Sun, Jun 1, 2014

  • Mak'hela: Celebration of Psalms +
    0 saves

    Mak'hela: Celebration of Psalms

    Amherst

    Sun, Jun 1, 2014

  • CHAOS & IDENTITY: Floating Island +
    0 saves

    CHAOS & IDENTITY: Floating Island

    East Cambridge

    Fri, Apr 4 - Tue, Jun 3, 2014

  • Geometry of Nature - Paintings by CJ Phu +
    0 saves

    Geometry of Nature - Paintings by CJ Phu

    East Cambridge

    Fri, Apr 4 - Tue, Jun 3, 2014

  • Cultural Survival Bazaar +
    0 saves

    Cultural Survival Bazaar

    Boston

    Sat, Jun 7, 2014

  • Full Moon Sail aboard Schooner Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Full Moon Sail aboard Schooner Adirondack III

    Boston

    Fri, Jun 13, 2014

  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 15, 2014

  • "Yoo-Hoo, Mrs. Goldberg" Film Screening +
    0 saves

    "Yoo-Hoo, Mrs. Goldberg" Film Screening

    Amherst

    Sun, Jun 15, 2014

  • Salem Celebrates the 4th! +
    0 saves

    Salem Celebrates the 4th!

    Salem

    Fri, Jul 4, 2014

  • 4th of July Sail +
    0 saves

    4th of July Sail

    Boston

    Fri, Jul 4, 2014

  • U.S.S Constitution Turnaround Sail +
    0 saves

    U.S.S Constitution Turnaround Sail

    Boston

    Fri, Jul 4, 2014

  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III

    Boston

    Sat, Jul 5, 2014

  • "How to Re-establish a Vodka Empire" Film Screening +
    0 saves

    "How to Re-establish a Vodka Empire" Film Screening

    Amherst

    Sun, Jul 6, 2014