Massachusetts

Worldfest

With a world of choices this summer, there’s no end to the possibilities. Travel the globe in Massachusetts with Worldfest 2014. Enjoy ethnic and cultural festivals happening across the state, all summer long. From Memorial Day to Labor Day, there’s a multitude of multicultural events going on across the state. Whether it’s a Dragon Boat Festival, a Native American Powwow or a Cape Verdean parade, you’ll find it in Massachusetts.

 

  • Feast your eyes on Greek entertainment

  • Watch dragon boats race on the Charles River

  • Attempt Irish dancing

  • Make memories at the Mardi Gras parade

  • Immerse yourself in the celebration of garlic

  • Learn the art of Indian storytelling

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • "Experience " The Underground Railroad +
    7 saves

    "Experience " The Underground Railroad

    Mansfield

    Sun, Mar 15 - Thu, Sep 3, 2015

  • Healing and Rejuvenating our Immune Retreat W Jeff Migdow MD. +
    1 saves

    Healing and Rejuvenating our Immune Retreat W Jeff Migdow MD.

    Lenox

    Thu, May 21 - Mon, May 25, 2015

  • Civic Days Block Party +
    1 saves

    Civic Days Block Party

    Fitchburg

    Fri, Jul 3, 2015

  • TantratoLove Summer Vacation! +
    1 saves

    TantratoLove Summer Vacation!

    Lenox

    Sun, Jul 5 - Fri, Jul 10, 2015

  • Healing of the Heart with Sandra Saradesi +
    1 saves

    Healing of the Heart with Sandra Saradesi

    Lenox

    Sun, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

  • Young Artists: Artwork by Cambridge Public School Students +
    0 saves

    Young Artists: Artwork by Cambridge Public School Students

    East Cambridge

    Mon, Feb 16 - Fri, Mar 27, 2015

  • The Golden Door- A Musical Play +
    0 saves

    The Golden Door- A Musical Play

    Lowell

    Sat, Mar 28, 2015

  • We Are... A Festival of Identity in Poetry, Prose, Music, and Dance +
    0 saves

    We Are... A Festival of Identity in Poetry, Prose, Music, and Dance

    East Cambridge

    Fri, Mar 27 - Fri, Apr 10, 2015

  • Above the Fold: New Expressions in Origami +
    0 saves

    Above the Fold: New Expressions in Origami

    Springfield

    Tue, Jan 20 - Sun, Apr 12, 2015

  • Experiential Awakening Weekend Journey +
    0 saves

    Experiential Awakening Weekend Journey

    Edgartown

    Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 19, 2015

  • Qigong Retreat and Healing with Robert Peng +
    0 saves

    Qigong Retreat and Healing with Robert Peng

    Lenox

    Fri, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 26, 2015

  • When The Stars Begin To Fall +
    0 saves

    When The Stars Begin To Fall

    Boston

    Wed, Feb 4 - Sun, May 10, 2015

  • Living In Full Union Through Sacred Sound...Experience Heaven On Earth +
    0 saves

    Living In Full Union Through Sacred Sound...Experience Heaven On Earth

    Lenox

    Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25, 2015

  • Drapetomania: Grupo Antillano and the Art of Afro-Cuba +
    0 saves

    Drapetomania: Grupo Antillano and the Art of Afro-Cuba

    Cambridge

    Fri, Jan 30 - Fri, May 29, 2015

  • Pursuit of happiness - Certificate of Well-Being +
    0 saves

    Pursuit of happiness - Certificate of Well-Being

    Lenox

    Sun, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 23, 2015