Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Thursday Night SUP Demo Daze

    Manchester By-the-sea

    Thu, Aug 18, 2016

    Free stand up paddle demo 5-7:00pm behind Surfari. Come on down and give stand up paddling a try or... more

    + 0 saves
  • AUGUST 18TH FULL STURGEON MOON

    Manchester By-the-sea

    Fri, Aug 19, 2016

    Meet at the shop on Friday August 19th at 6:45 to get in the water by 7:00pm to paddle out into... more

    + 0 saves
  • WOMEN'S SURF NIGHT

    Gloucester

    Sun, Aug 21, 2016

    Get the girls together and join us on Sunday nights from 5:30pm to 7:00pm for Women's Surf Night at Good... more

    + 0 saves
  • WOMEN'S SURF NIGHT

    Gloucester

    Sun, Aug 28, 2016

    Get the girls together and join us on Sunday nights from 5:30pm to 7:00pm for Women's Surf Night at Good... more

    + 0 saves
  • WOMEN'S SURF NIGHT

    Gloucester

    Sun, Sep 4, 2016

    Get the girls together and join us on Sunday nights from 5:30pm to 7:00pm for Women's Surf Night at Good... more

    + 0 saves
  • WOMEN'S SURF NIGHT

    Gloucester

    Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    Get the girls together and join us on Sunday nights from 5:30pm to 7:00pm for Women's Surf Night at Good... more

    + 0 saves
  • SEPTEMBER 16TH FULL HARVEST MOON

    Manchester By-the-sea

    Fri, Sep 16, 2016

    Meet at the shop on Friday September 16th at 6:00pm to get in the water by 6:15pm to paddle out... more

    + 0 saves
  • WOMEN'S SURF NIGHT

    Gloucester

    Sun, Sep 18, 2016

    Get the girls together and join us on Sunday nights from 5:30pm to 7:00pm for Women's Surf Night at Good... more

    + 0 saves
  • WOMEN'S SURF NIGHT

    Gloucester

    Sun, Sep 25, 2016

    Get the girls together and join us on Sunday nights from 5:30pm to 7:00pm for Women's Surf Night at Good... more

    + 0 saves
  • WOMEN'S SURF NIGHT

    Gloucester

    Sun, Oct 2, 2016

    Get the girls together and join us on Sunday nights from 5:30pm to 7:00pm for Women's Surf Night at Good... more

    + 0 saves
  • WOMEN'S SURF NIGHT

    Gloucester

    Sun, Oct 9, 2016

    Get the girls together and join us on Sunday nights from 5:30pm to 7:00pm for Women's Surf Night at Good... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holy Cross Men's Ice Hockey vs Providence College

    Worcester

    Sat, Oct 15, 2016

    For the first time in program history, the Holy Cross men's hockey team will play two games at the DCU... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holy Cross Men's Ice Hockey vs Boston College

    Worcester

    Sat, Oct 22, 2016

    Holy Cross will match up versus five-time national champion Boston College on Oct. 22. It is a great opportunity to see... more

    + 0 saves
  • Head of the Charles Regatta

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 23, 2016

    One of the world's largest rowing events with more than 4,500 rowers more

    + 1 saves
  • Holy Cross Men's Basketball Vs. UMass

    Worcester

    Sun, Nov 20, 2016

    Sunday, November 20 Holy Cross director of athletics Nathan Pine and head men's basketball coach Bill Carmody have announced that the... more

    + 0 saves