Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Two Day Tune up (Road Riding)

    Florence

    Sat, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 7, 2015

    This skills and techniques camp will help participants develop the finer points of riding a road bicycle by polishing up... more

    + 0 saves
  • Mackenzie's 5k for Crohn's Disease

    Sandwich

    Sat, Jun 20, 2015

    Join us for the 3rd Annual Mackenzie's 5k for Crohn's Disease. Join the more than 500 people who contributed their time,... more

    + 0 saves
  • 21st Annual Father's Day Road Race and Family Fun Walk

    North Easton

    Sun, Jun 21, 2015

    Start Father's Day off on the right foot and come participate in The Children's Museum in Easton's 21st Annual Road... more

    + 0 saves
  • Show1of4 SCHOLARSHIP SHOW

    Barre

    Sun, Jun 21, 2015

    This show raises $$$ so the club can give scholarships out to deserving youth in our community. Open to all. Contact... more

    + 0 saves
  • Show2of4 New England Equestrian Center of Athol

    Barre

    Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    Open to all....contact Jill at barnesj4@yahoo.com more

    + 0 saves
  • Show3of4 Central New England Equine Rescue

    Barre

    Sun, Aug 2, 2015

    Open to all. Contact Jill at barnesj4@yahoo.com more

    + 0 saves
  • Wheels and Wine

    Florence

    Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015

    If you love cycling, wine, food and New England, this is the trip for you! Open to A, B and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Show4of4 Apple Valley Pony Club

    Barre

    Sun, Aug 16, 2015

    Open to All. Contact Jill at barnesj4@yahoo.com more

    + 0 saves
  • 10,000 Foot Century

    Florence

    Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    Ten thousand feet, that's a lot of climbing in 100 miles. If you really like to climb and descend, are in... more

    + 0 saves
  • Great River Ride

    Westfield

    Sun, Oct 11, 2015

    Fall foliage bicycle tour of the Westfield River Watershed, Massachusetts first Wild and Scenic River. Supported rest stops and post... more

    + 0 saves
  • Berkshire Brevets

    Westfield

    Sun, Mar 15 - Sun, Oct 11, 2015

    Randonneur cycling events from 100 Km to 600 Km in western Massachusetts from March through October. more

    + 0 saves
  • Fall Trail Ride

    Barre

    Sat, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 11, 2015

    We offer two organized trail rides for riding enthusiasts from all over New England. We are affiliated with NEHT. We... more

    + 0 saves