Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • VIOLENCE IN THE AIR: PAINTING FOR KING PHILIP IV'S HUNTING LODGE +
    0 saves

    VIOLENCE IN THE AIR: PAINTING FOR KING PHILIP IV'S HUNTING LODGE

    Williamstown

    Sun, Oct 9, 2016

  • TALK | "Stars in the Ring: Jewish Champions in the Golden Age of Boxing," with Mike Silver +
    0 saves

    TALK | "Stars in the Ring: Jewish Champions in the Golden Age of Boxing," with Mike Silver

    Amherst

    Sun, Oct 9, 2016

  • Paradise City Arts Festival: Fall Northampton +
    3 saves

    Paradise City Arts Festival: Fall Northampton

    Northampton

    Sat, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

  • "Fall for the Arts in Sandwich" +
    0 saves

    "Fall for the Arts in Sandwich"

    Sandwich

    Sat, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

  • Diane Silvers Ravitch Class of '60 Lecture: The Inconvenient Truth about American Education Reform +
    0 saves

    Diane Silvers Ravitch Class of '60 Lecture: The Inconvenient Truth about American Education Reform

    Wellesley

    Thu, Oct 13, 2016

  • Public and Private: The Quarries of Cape Ann +
    0 saves

    Public and Private: The Quarries of Cape Ann

    Gloucester

    Sat, Oct 15, 2016

  • Archaeology Day in Deerfield +
    0 saves

    Archaeology Day in Deerfield

    Deerfield

    Sat, Oct 15, 2016

  • Guided Tours during Cape Ann Plein Air Week +
    0 saves

    Guided Tours during Cape Ann Plein Air Week

    Gloucester

    Tue, Oct 11 - Sat, Oct 15, 2016

  • Fall Foliage Photography Workshop with Eduardo del Solar +
    0 saves

    Fall Foliage Photography Workshop with Eduardo del Solar

    Mattapan

    Sat, Oct 15, 2016

  • Reading Indian Aesthetics: Padmini Chettur and Maarten Visser +
    0 saves

    Reading Indian Aesthetics: Padmini Chettur and Maarten Visser

    Wellesley

    Wed, Oct 19, 2016

  • The Jewett Arts Center: The Modern Campus at Mid-Century & Today +
    0 saves

    The Jewett Arts Center: The Modern Campus at Mid-Century & Today

    Wellesley

    Fri, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 22, 2016

  • Focusing on Boston: A unique visual journey of America's Architectural Gem +
    0 saves

    Focusing on Boston: A unique visual journey of America's Architectural Gem

    Belmont

    Fri, Oct 21 - Sun, Oct 23, 2016

  • Lecture: The Phillip Johnson Glass House: An Architect in the Garden +
    0 saves

    Lecture: The Phillip Johnson Glass House: An Architect in the Garden

    Wellesley

    Wed, Oct 26, 2016

  • Meet Me at the Museum: Digging into Dogtown +
    0 saves

    Meet Me at the Museum: Digging into Dogtown

    Gloucester

    Wed, Oct 26, 2016

  • Hub of Literary America +
    0 saves

    Hub of Literary America

    Boston

    Sat, May 7 - Sat, Oct 29, 2016

  • Dark Side of Boston +
    4 saves

    Dark Side of Boston

    Boston

    Fri, May 6 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

  • Reinventing Boston: A City Engineered +
    0 saves

    Reinventing Boston: A City Engineered

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

  • Boston By Little Feet +
    0 saves

    Boston By Little Feet

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

  • Q Holmes: Birds & Circles +
    0 saves

    Q Holmes: Birds & Circles

    Shelburne Falls

    Thu, Sep 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

  • Heart of the Freedom Trail +
    6 saves

    Heart of the Freedom Trail

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016