Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • LOOKING AT LUNCHTIME: EXPLORING TEXT AND IMAGE IN THE SPANISH GOLDEN AGE +
    0 saves

    LOOKING AT LUNCHTIME: EXPLORING TEXT AND IMAGE IN THE SPANISH GOLDEN AGE

    Williamstown

    Tue, Oct 4, 2016

  • Distinguished Thinkers: Dambisa Moyo: Economics and Geopolitics of the Future: What's It Going to Take to Be Successful? +
    0 saves

    Distinguished Thinkers: Dambisa Moyo: Economics and Geopolitics of the Future: What's It Going to Take to Be Successful?

    Wellesley

    Wed, Oct 5, 2016

  • Cape Ann Copley Society Artist in Residence Talk +
    0 saves

    Cape Ann Copley Society Artist in Residence Talk

    Gloucester

    Thu, Oct 6, 2016

  • Christian Heritage Tour  Plymouth +
    0 saves

    Christian Heritage Tour Plymouth

    Plymouth

    Sat, Oct 8, 2016

  • MEET AUTHOR JODI PICOULT +
    0 saves

    MEET AUTHOR JODI PICOULT

    Williamstown

    Sat, Oct 8, 2016

  • ArtWeek Boston - Fall 2016 +
    3 saves

    ArtWeek Boston - Fall 2016

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 9, 2016

  • VIOLENCE IN THE AIR: PAINTING FOR KING PHILIP IV'S HUNTING LODGE +
    0 saves

    VIOLENCE IN THE AIR: PAINTING FOR KING PHILIP IV'S HUNTING LODGE

    Williamstown

    Sun, Oct 9, 2016

  • TALK | "Stars in the Ring: Jewish Champions in the Golden Age of Boxing," with Mike Silver +
    0 saves

    TALK | "Stars in the Ring: Jewish Champions in the Golden Age of Boxing," with Mike Silver

    Amherst

    Sun, Oct 9, 2016

  • Paradise City Arts Festival: Fall Northampton +
    3 saves

    Paradise City Arts Festival: Fall Northampton

    Northampton

    Sat, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

  • Diane Silvers Ravitch Class of '60 Lecture: The Inconvenient Truth about American Education Reform +
    0 saves

    Diane Silvers Ravitch Class of '60 Lecture: The Inconvenient Truth about American Education Reform

    Wellesley

    Thu, Oct 13, 2016

  • Public and Private: The Quarries of Cape Ann +
    0 saves

    Public and Private: The Quarries of Cape Ann

    Gloucester

    Sat, Oct 15, 2016

  • Archaeology Day in Deerfield +
    0 saves

    Archaeology Day in Deerfield

    Deerfield

    Sat, Oct 15, 2016

  • Reading Indian Aesthetics: Padmini Chettur and Maarten Visser +
    0 saves

    Reading Indian Aesthetics: Padmini Chettur and Maarten Visser

    Wellesley

    Wed, Oct 19, 2016

  • The Jewett Arts Center: The Modern Campus at Mid-Century & Today +
    0 saves

    The Jewett Arts Center: The Modern Campus at Mid-Century & Today

    Wellesley

    Fri, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 22, 2016

  • Lecture: The Phillip Johnson Glass House: An Architect in the Garden +
    0 saves

    Lecture: The Phillip Johnson Glass House: An Architect in the Garden

    Wellesley

    Wed, Oct 26, 2016

  • Hub of Literary America +
    0 saves

    Hub of Literary America

    Boston

    Sat, May 7 - Sat, Oct 29, 2016

  • Dark Side of Boston +
    3 saves

    Dark Side of Boston

    Boston

    Fri, May 6 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

  • Reinventing Boston: A City Engineered +
    0 saves

    Reinventing Boston: A City Engineered

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

  • Boston By Little Feet +
    0 saves

    Boston By Little Feet

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

  • Q Holmes: Birds & Circles +
    0 saves

    Q Holmes: Birds & Circles

    Shelburne Falls

    Thu, Sep 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016