Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • TRAILS & SAILS: Two Weekends of Walks and Water +
    0 saves

    TRAILS & SAILS: Two Weekends of Walks and Water

    Salem

    Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

  • The Grave Details - An Intimate Symposium of Gravestone Art +
    0 saves

    The Grave Details - An Intimate Symposium of Gravestone Art

    Salem

    Fri, Oct 23, 2015

  • 17th Century Saturday at the Gedney House Museum

    Salem

    Sat, Sep 5, 2015

    Visit Gedney House during Seventeenth Century Saturdays and see why it is not your typical historic house. View original post-and-beam... more

    + 0 saves
  • 17th Century Saturday at the Gedney House Museum

    Salem

    Sat, Oct 3, 2015

    Visit Gedney House during Seventeenth Century Saturdays and see why it is not your typical historic house. View original post-and-beam... more

    + 0 saves
  • Thursdays at Twilight

    Salem

    Thu, Oct 8 - Thu, Oct 15, 2015

    On select Thursdays this October, you are invited to relax like a member of the Phillips family after a day... more

    + 0 saves
  • Gedney Glows

    Salem

    Thu, Oct 22, 2015

    Explore Gedney House only by the glow of handheld lights and see why this is not your typical historic house... more

    + 0 saves
  • Phillips Politics

    Salem

    Tue, Nov 3, 2015

    Join us on Election Night to learn about the political leanings of the Phillipses over five generations while hearing from... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Literary Festival

    Salem

    Fri, Nov 6 - Sat, Nov 7, 2015

    The Salem Literary Festival was founded in Salem, Massachusetts in 2008. A celebration of all things literary, the festival brings authors,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Treasures from the Pacific

    Salem

    Sat, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 15, 2015

    Join Susan Baker Leavitt, a scholar in Oceanic art, for a look at the Phillips family's Oceanic art collection in... more

    + 0 saves