Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Diane Silvers Ravitch Class of '60 Lecture: The Inconvenient Truth about American Education Reform +
    0 saves

    Diane Silvers Ravitch Class of '60 Lecture: The Inconvenient Truth about American Education Reform

    Wellesley

    Thu, Oct 13, 2016

  • Public and Private: The Quarries of Cape Ann +
    0 saves

    Public and Private: The Quarries of Cape Ann

    Gloucester

    Sat, Oct 15, 2016

  • Archaeology Day in Deerfield +
    0 saves

    Archaeology Day in Deerfield

    Deerfield

    Sat, Oct 15, 2016

  • Reading Indian Aesthetics: Padmini Chettur and Maarten Visser +
    0 saves

    Reading Indian Aesthetics: Padmini Chettur and Maarten Visser

    Wellesley

    Wed, Oct 19, 2016

  • The Jewett Arts Center: The Modern Campus at Mid-Century & Today +
    0 saves

    The Jewett Arts Center: The Modern Campus at Mid-Century & Today

    Wellesley

    Fri, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 22, 2016

  • Lecture: The Phillip Johnson Glass House: An Architect in the Garden +
    0 saves

    Lecture: The Phillip Johnson Glass House: An Architect in the Garden

    Wellesley

    Wed, Oct 26, 2016

  • Hub of Literary America +
    0 saves

    Hub of Literary America

    Boston

    Sat, May 7 - Sat, Oct 29, 2016

  • Reinventing Boston: A City Engineered +
    0 saves

    Reinventing Boston: A City Engineered

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

  • Boston By Little Feet +
    0 saves

    Boston By Little Feet

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

  • Q Holmes: Birds & Circles +
    0 saves

    Q Holmes: Birds & Circles

    Shelburne Falls

    Thu, Sep 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

  • Faculty Gallery Talk: Partners in Design +
    0 saves

    Faculty Gallery Talk: Partners in Design

    Wellesley

    Thu, Nov 3, 2016

  • "There's Still Life" by Agnes Wyant +
    0 saves

    "There's Still Life" by Agnes Wyant

    Worcester

    Fri, Oct 14 - Thu, Nov 3, 2016

  • GALLERY TALK | "Balka's Lower East Side," with Laura Kruger +
    0 saves

    GALLERY TALK | "Balka's Lower East Side," with Laura Kruger

    Amherst

    Sun, Nov 6, 2016

  • Curatorial Gallery Talk: Anni Albers Connections +
    0 saves

    Curatorial Gallery Talk: Anni Albers Connections

    Wellesley

    Tue, Nov 15, 2016

  • Heart of the Freedom Trail +
    0 saves

    Heart of the Freedom Trail

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 2 - Sun, Nov 27, 2016

  • TALK | "The Borscht Belt: Revisiting the Remains of America's Jewish Vacationland," with Marisa Scheinfeld +
    0 saves

    TALK | "The Borscht Belt: Revisiting the Remains of America's Jewish Vacationland," with Marisa Scheinfeld

    Amherst

    Sun, Dec 4, 2016

  • ArtWeek Boston - Fall 2016

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 9, 2016

    ARTWEEK BOSTON EVENTS TAKE PLACE IN OVER 40 NEIGHBORHOODS AND TOWNS IN EASTERN MA, AND THE MAJORITY OF EVENTS ARE FREE.... more

    + 3 saves
  • Road to Revolution

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016

    From the Boston Massacre to Paul Revere's midnight ride, Boston is renowned for its inciting events to the American Revolution.... more

    + 3 saves
  • Walking Tour of Back Bay

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

    Unlike the casual, chaotic way in which early Boston was laid out, the streets of Back Bay are arranged in... more

    + 2 saves
  • Healing with Nature: Forest Bathing

    Boylston

    Sat, Sep 10, 2016

    Immerse yourself in "forest bathing" -- a well-known Japanese practice for managing stress and connecting to nature --... more

    + 1 saves