Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Experiential Awakening Weekend Journey +
    0 saves

    Experiential Awakening Weekend Journey

    Edgartown

    Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 19, 2015

  • Gardens Lost and Found: From Hadrian's Villa to Tower Hilll Botanic Garden +
    0 saves

    Gardens Lost and Found: From Hadrian's Villa to Tower Hilll Botanic Garden

    Boylston

    Sun, Apr 19, 2015

  • Landscape for Life: Sustainable Landscaping with Barbara Conolly +
    0 saves

    Landscape for Life: Sustainable Landscaping with Barbara Conolly

    Falmouth

    Sat, Mar 28 - Sat, Apr 25, 2015

  • Qigong Retreat and Healing with Robert Peng +
    0 saves

    Qigong Retreat and Healing with Robert Peng

    Lenox

    Fri, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 26, 2015

  • Community Open House +
    0 saves

    Community Open House

    Amherst

    Sun, Apr 26, 2015

  • All About Weight: Finding That Natural Balance W Warren Kramer +
    0 saves

    All About Weight: Finding That Natural Balance W Warren Kramer

    Lenox

    Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3, 2015

  • Behind the Scenes Auto Tour +
    0 saves

    Behind the Scenes Auto Tour

    Sandwich

    Sat, May 9, 2015

  • The Heritage Collection Tour +
    0 saves

    The Heritage Collection Tour

    Sandwich

    Sat, May 9, 2015

  • Permaculture for Home and Garden w Andrew Faust +
    0 saves

    Permaculture for Home and Garden w Andrew Faust

    Lenox

    Fri, May 15 - Sun, May 17, 2015

  • Living In Full Union Through Sacred Sound...Experience Heaven On Earth +
    0 saves

    Living In Full Union Through Sacred Sound...Experience Heaven On Earth

    Lenox

    Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25, 2015

  • Itzik & Mickey: Stories from Brooklyn and Beyond +
    0 saves

    Itzik & Mickey: Stories from Brooklyn and Beyond

    Amherst

    Sun, Jun 21, 2015

  • Annette Berkovits: "In the Unlikeliest of Places" +
    0 saves

    Annette Berkovits: "In the Unlikeliest of Places"

    Amherst

    Sun, Jun 28, 2015

  • Hydrangeas 2015 Conference +
    0 saves

    Hydrangeas 2015 Conference

    Sandwich

    Tue, Jul 14 - Thu, Jul 16, 2015

  • "A Lens on Jewish Culture," with filmmaker Erik Anjou +
    0 saves

    "A Lens on Jewish Culture," with filmmaker Erik Anjou

    Amherst

    Thu, Jul 16, 2015

  • "Knish: Jewish Soul Food," with author Laura Silver +
    0 saves

    "Knish: Jewish Soul Food," with author Laura Silver

    Amherst

    Thu, Jul 16, 2015

  • "Rockin' the Shtetl: The Essential Klezmer," with Seth Rogovoy +
    0 saves

    "Rockin' the Shtetl: The Essential Klezmer," with Seth Rogovoy

    Amherst

    Fri, Jul 17, 2015

  • "Music in Jewish Life: The Legacy of Morris Hollender," with Hankus Netsky +
    0 saves

    "Music in Jewish Life: The Legacy of Morris Hollender," with Hankus Netsky

    Amherst

    Fri, Jul 17, 2015

  • Yiddish Dance 101 Workshop, with Steve Weintraub +
    0 saves

    Yiddish Dance 101 Workshop, with Steve Weintraub

    Amherst

    Fri, Jul 17, 2015

  • "Inside the YIVO Sound Archives," with Lorin Sklamberg +
    0 saves

    "Inside the YIVO Sound Archives," with Lorin Sklamberg

    Amherst

    Fri, Jul 17, 2015

  • Instrumental Klezmer for Kids Workshop, with Brian Bender +
    0 saves

    Instrumental Klezmer for Kids Workshop, with Brian Bender

    Amherst

    Sat, Jul 18, 2015