Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Heart of the Freedom Trail +
    4 saves

    Heart of the Freedom Trail

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016

  • Dark Side of Boston +
    3 saves

    Dark Side of Boston

    Boston

    Fri, May 6 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

  • Walking Tour of Beacon Hill +
    2 saves

    Walking Tour of Beacon Hill

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016

  • Dark Side of Boston +
    1 saves

    Dark Side of Boston

    Boston

    Fri, Jul 1 - Sun, Aug 28, 2016

  • Heart of the Freedom Trail +
    1 saves

    Heart of the Freedom Trail

    Boston

    Fri, Jul 1 - Wed, Aug 31, 2016

  • Road to Revolution +
    1 saves

    Road to Revolution

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 2 - Sun, Nov 27, 2016

  • Boston By Little Feet +
    0 saves

    Boston By Little Feet

    Boston

    Thu, Jun 2 - Sun, Aug 28, 2016

  • East Boston: Maverick Square and Beyond +
    0 saves

    East Boston: Maverick Square and Beyond

    Boston

    Sun, Aug 28, 2016

  • Fort Point Channel Walking Tour +
    0 saves

    Fort Point Channel Walking Tour

    Boston

    Sun, Sep 25, 2016

  • Hub of Literary America +
    0 saves

    Hub of Literary America

    Boston

    Sat, May 7 - Sat, Oct 29, 2016

  • Reinventing Boston: A City Engineered +
    0 saves

    Reinventing Boston: A City Engineered

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

  • Boston By Little Feet +
    0 saves

    Boston By Little Feet

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

  • Heart of the Freedom Trail +
    0 saves

    Heart of the Freedom Trail

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 2 - Sun, Nov 27, 2016

  • ArtWeek Boston - Fall 2016

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 9, 2016

    ARTWEEK BOSTON EVENTS TAKE PLACE IN OVER 40 NEIGHBORHOODS AND TOWNS IN EASTERN MA, AND THE MAJORITY OF EVENTS ARE FREE.... more

    + 3 saves
  • Road to Revolution

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016

    From the Boston Massacre to Paul Revere's midnight ride, Boston is renowned for its inciting events to the American Revolution.... more

    + 3 saves
  • Walking Tour of Back Bay

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

    Unlike the casual, chaotic way in which early Boston was laid out, the streets of Back Bay are arranged in... more

    + 2 saves
  • The North End: Gateway to Boston

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

    America's oldest neighborhood is a delightful labyrinth of narrow streets and exotic marketplaces. A gateway for immigrants from around the... more

    + 1 saves
  • Religious Tolerance in Boston

    Boston

    Mon, Sep 5, 2016

    When the Puritans arrived in Boston in 1630 they established a new society based on adherence to religious law and conformity... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston's LGBT Past

    Boston

    Thu, Sep 15, 2016

    A gay and lesbian culture flourished in Boston, in private homes, the theatre, coffee houses, the baths, and of course,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Meet the Lighthouse Families of Boston Harbor, Yesterday and Today

    Boston

    Thu, Sep 15, 2016

    Part of the Series Beacons of Beantown: 300 Years of Boston Lights Presented by Old South Meeting House and Friends of... more

    + 0 saves